Skip to main content

 Contact Us 

 

SPOTLIGHT

Rita Abent
Executive Director
724.738.2091
rita.abent@sru.edu

Lisa Gray
Administrative Assistant
724.738.4981
lisa.gray@sru.edu

Laura Vernon
Secretary
724.738.4137
laura.vernon@sru.edu

NEWS

Gordon Ovenshine
Writer
724.738.4854
C-724.991.8302
gordon.ovenshine@sru.edu

Karl Schwab
Writer
724.738.2199
C-330.728.1158
C-330.423.5405
karl.schwab@sru.edu

DESIGN

Sandra Busch
Manager
724.738.4827
sandra.busch@sru.edu

Aaron Moore
Graphic Designer
724.738.2193
aaron.moore@sru.edu

TRADEMARK LICENSING & ADVERTISING

Lisa Gray
Licensing & Advertising Coordinator
Administrative Assistant
724.738.4981
lisa.gray@sru.edu

WEB COMMUNICATIONS

Darcy White
Webmaster & Web Developer
724.738.4421
darcy.white@sru.edu

SPORTS INFORMATION

Robert McComas
Director
724.738.2777
C-724.372.4074
robert.mccomas@sru.edu

Jonathan Holtz
Assistant Director
724.738.4925
C-585.734.2185
jonathan.holtz@sru.edu

ROCK MAGAZINE

Gordon Ovenshine
Editor
724.738.4854
C-724.991.8302
gordon.ovenshine@sru.edu

Click here to sign-up for e2Campus emergency alerts

Click here to send a E-card

click to view the latest edition of Top of the Rock