Directory

Acquisitions

724-738-2640

Archives

724-738-2635

Bibliographic Services

724-738-2660

Circulation

724-738-2637

Main Office

724-738-2631

Government Documents

724-738-2665

Instruction

724-738-2638

Instructional Materials Center (IMC)

724-738-2663

Interlibrary Loan

724-738-4457

Research Services

724-738-2641

Special Collections

724-738-2635

Systems: Computer Services, Equipment, Laptops

724-738-2865

Technology Learning Center (TLC)

724-738-4648

 

Faculty

Allison Brungard                   Instructor                                          STEM Librarian

allison.brungard@sru.edu

724-738-2638

Aiping Chen-Gaffey
Assistant Professor
Bibliographic Services

aiping.chen-gaffey@sru.edu

724-738-2660

Rocco Cremonese
Instructor
Writing Center Liaison

rocco.cremonese@sru.edu

724-738-2657

Heather Getsay
Assistant Professor and Chair
Resource Acquisitions

heather.getsay@sru.edu

724-738-2665

Martina Haines
Assistant Professor
Systems/TLC

martina.haines@sru.edu

724-738-2664

Lynn Hoffmann
Assistant Professor
Research Services

lynn.hoffmann@sru.edu

724-738-2666

Jessica Jordan
Instructor
Education & Assessment

jessica.jordan@sru.edu

724-738-2663

Judy Silva
Assistant Professor 
Fine & Performing Arts and Archivist

judith.silva@sru.edu

724-738-2658

Staff

Jennifer Bartek
Library Building Manager

jennifer.bartek@sru.edu

724-738-2339

Julie Cogley
Secretary

julie.cogley@sru.edu

724-738-2578

Joe Drobney
Interlibrary Loan

joseph.drobney@sru.edu

724-738-4457

Michael Herzog
Bibliographic Services

michael.herzog@sru.edu

724-738-2869

Kathy Manning
Circulation

kathleen.manning@sru.edu

724-738-4458

Karen Mason
Evening Supervisor

karen.mason@sru.edu

724-738-2639

Kevin McLatchy 
Archives

kevin.mclatchy@sru.edu

724-738-2635

Deepam Mistry 
Systems/TLC

deepam.mistry@sru.edu

724-738-4962

Jared Negley 
Archives/Tech Services 

jared.negley@sru.edu

724-738-4295

Ellen Pontius
RSS/Outreach

ellen.pontius@sru.edu

724-738-4389

Charlynn Seidel
Resource Acquisitions

charlynn.seidel@sru.edu

724-738-2640