Directory

Collections

Acquisitions

724.738.2640

Archives

724.738.2635

Bibliographic Services

724.738.2660

Circulation

724.738.2637

Main Office

724.738.2631

Government Documents

724.738.2665

Instruction

724.738.2638

Instructional Materials Center (IMC)

724.738.2663

Interlibrary Loan

724.738.4457

Research Services

724.738.2641

Special Collections

724.738.2635

Systems: Computer Services, Equipment, Laptops

724.738.2865

Technology Learning Center (TLC)

724.738.4648

 

Faculty

Allison Brungard                   Instructor                                         
STEM Librarian

206 Bailey Library
724-738-2638
allison.brungard@sru.edu

Aiping Chen-Gaffey
Assistant Professor
Bibliographic Services

204 Bailey Library
724.738.2660
aiping.chen-gaffey@sru.edu

Rocco Cremonese
Instructor
Writing Center Liaison

201 Bailey Library
724.738.2657
rocco.cremonese@sru.edu

Heather Getsay
Assistant Professor and Chair
Resource Acquisitions

207 Bailey Library
724.738.2665
heather.getsay@sru.edu

Martina Haines
Assistant Professor
Systems/TLC

205 Bailey Library
724.738.2664
martina.haines@sru.edu

Lynn Hoffmann
Assistant Professor
Research Services

122 Bailey Library
724.738.2666
lynn.hoffmann@sru.edu

Jessica Jordan
Instructor
Education & Assessment

209 Bailey Library
724.738.2663
jessica.jordan@sru.edu

Judy Silva
Assistant Professor
Fine & Performing Arts and Archivist

310 Bailey Library
724.738.2658
judith.silva@sru.edu

Staff

Jennifer Bartek
Library Building Manager

724.738.2339
jennifer.bartek@sru.edu

Joe Drobney
Interlibrary Loan

724.738.4457
joseph.drobney@sru.edu

Amber Holmes
Main Office

724.738.2572
amber.holmes@sru.edu

Michael Herzog
Bibliographic Services

724.738.2869
michael.herzog@sru.edu

Kathy Manning
Circulation

724.738.4458
kathleen.manning@sru.edu

Karen Mason
Evening Supervisor

724.738.2639
karen.mason@sru.edu

Jared Negley
Archives/Acquisitions

724.738-4295
jared.negley@sru.edu

Kevin McLatchy
Archives

724.738.2635
kevin.mclatchy@sru.edu

Deepam Mistry
TLC

724.738.4962
deepam.mistry@sru.edu

Ellen Pontius
RSS/Outreach

724.738.4389
ellen.pontius@sru.edu

Charlynn Seidel
Resource Acquisitions

724.738.2640
charlynn.seidel@sru.edu