Directory

Library Units

Unit Title

Phone Number

Acquisitions

724.738.2640

Archives

724.738.2635

Bibliographic Services

724.738.2660

Circulation

724.738.2637

Main Office

724.738.2631

Government Documents

724.738.2665

Instruction

724.738.2657

Instructional Materials Center (IMC)

724.738.2663

Interlibrary Loan

724.738.4389

Research Services

724.738.2641

Special Collections

724.738.2635

Systems

724.738.4962

Technology Learning Center (TLC)

724.738.4648

 

Faculty

Allison Brungard                   Instructor                                         
Electronic Resources Librarian

206 Bailey Library
724-738-2638
allison.brungard@sru.edu

Aiping Chen-Gaffey
Associate Professor
Bibliographic Services Librarian

204 Bailey Library
724.738.2660
aiping.chen-gaffey@sru.edu

Rocco Cremonese
Instructor
User Experiences & Outreach Librarian

201 Bailey Library
724.738.2657
rocco.cremonese@sru.edu

Heather Getsay
Assistant Professor and Chair
Resource Acquisitions Librarian

207 Bailey Library
724.738.2665
heather.getsay@sru.edu

Martina Haines
Associate Professor
Systems/TLC Librarian

205 Bailey Library
724.738.2664
martina.haines@sru.edu

Lynn Hoffmann
Assistant Professor
Research Services Librarian

122 Bailey Library
724.738.2666
lynn.hoffmann@sru.edu

Jessica Jordan
Assistant Professor
Education / IMC Librarian

209 Bailey Library
724.738.2663
jessica.jordan@sru.edu

Judy Silva
Associate Professor
Fine & Performing Arts Librarian and Archivist

310 Bailey Library
724.738.2658
judith.silva@sru.edu

Staff

Jennifer Bartek
Library Building Manager

724.738.2339
jennifer.bartek@sru.edu

Amber Holmes
Main Office

724.738.2572
amber.holmes@sru.edu

Michael Herzog
Bibliographic Services

724.738.2869
michael.herzog@sru.edu

Kathy Manning
Circulation

724.738.4458
kathleen.manning@sru.edu

Karen Mason
Evening Supervisor

724.738.2639
karen.mason@sru.edu

Jared Negley
Archives/Technical Services

724.738-4295
jared.negley@sru.edu

Kevin McLatchy
Archives

724.738.2635
kevin.mclatchy@sru.edu

Deepam Mistry
TLC

724.738.4962
deepam.mistry@sru.edu

Ellen Pontius
Interlibrary Loan

724.738.4389
ellen.pontius@sru.edu

Charlynn Seidel
Resource Acquisitions

724.738.2640
charlynn.seidel@sru.edu