Faculty

Stacy Arend, MS, MPH, LAT, ATC                                  

104 Morrow Field House
stacy.arend@sru.edu
Phone: 724.738.4308
Fax: 724.738.4016
Sport Responsibilities: Baseball, Men's Soccer, Cross Country, Track & Field

Jacqueline Crytzer, MS, LAT, ATC

104 Morrow Field House
jacqueline.crytzer@sru.edu
Phone: 724.738.4549
Fax: 724.738.4016
Sport Responsibilities: Women's Soccer, Cross Country, Track & Field, Softball

Martin Donahue, Ph.D, LAT, ATC

Coordinator of Athletic Training Services
124 Morrow Field House
martin.donahue@sru.edu
Phone: 724.738.2787
Fax: 724.738.4916

Sport Responsibilities: Women's Soccer, Cross Country, Track & Field, Softball

Kim Keeley, Ph.D, LAT, ATC

319 Patterson Hall
kimberly.keeley@sru.edu
Phone: 724.738.2621
Fax: 724.738.4890

Scott Morrison, M.Ed, LAT, ATC, CSCS, uSAW

105 Morrow Field House
scott.morrison@sru.edu
Phone: 724.738.4677
Fax: 724.738.4916
Sport Responsibilities: Football, Tennis

Marketa Schublova, Ph.d, lat, atc, cscs

Clinical Education Coordinator
318 Patterson Hall
marketa.schublova@sru.edu
Phone: 724.738.2793
Fax: 724.738.4890

Bonnie Siple, ed.d, LAT, ATC

316 Patterson Hall
bonnie.siple@sru.edu
Phone: 724.738.2930
Fax: 724.738.4890
Sport Responsibilities: Field Hockey, Lacrosse

Jackie Williams, ph.d, lat, atc

Program Coordinator, Athletic Training Education
315 Patterson Hall
jackie.williams@sru.edu
Phone: 724.738.2152
Fax: 724.738.4890