Faculty and Staff

Frances Amatucci

724.738.4310
ECB 105
frances.amatucci@sru.edu

Melanie Anderson

724.738.4375
ECB 313-G
melanie.anderson@sru.edu

Brenda Best

724.738.4358
ECB 105
brenda.best@sru.edu

Thuy Bui

724.738.2576
ECB 113-F
thuy.bui@sru.edu

Andy Chatterjee

724.738.2970
ECB 313-D
anindya.chatterjee@sru.edu

Rhonda Clark

724.738.2480
ECB 315
rhonda.clark@sru.edu

Amy DeVore

724.738.4865
ECB 105
amy.devore@sru.edu

Natalie Dick

724.738.4770
ECB 113-A
natalie.dick@sru.edu

Jeffrey Forrest

724.738.2510
ECB 208-A
jeffrey.forrest@sru.edu

Diane Galbraith

724.738.4918
ECB 313-H
diane.galbraith@sru.edu

John Golden

724.738.4352
ECB 315
john.golden@sru.edu

Füsun Gönül

724.738.4351
ECB 313-F
fusun.gonul@sru.edu

Frank Hulick

724.738.2144
ATS 256
frank.hulick@sru.edu

Abdou Jallow

724.738.2317
ECB 120-C
abdou.jallow@sru.edu

Benjamas Jirasakuldech

724.738.4370
ECB 113-C
b.jirasakuldech@sru.edu

David Jordan

724.738.4514
ECB 113-B
david.jordan@sru.edu

Stephen Larson

724.738.4528
ECB 120-B
stephen.larson@sru.edu

Yi Li

724.738.4365
ECB 105
yi.li@sru.edu

Sunita Mondal

724.738.2973
ECB 313-A
sunita.mondal@sru.edu

Donald Mong

724.738.4224
ECB 010-C
donald.mong@sru.edu

Jeananne Nicholls

724.738.4386
ECB 010-A
jeananne.nicholls@sru.edu

Jennifer Nightingale Massart

724.738.2971
ECB 120-A
jennifer.nightingale@sru.edu

J. Christian Ola

724.738.4865
ECB 105
james.ola@sru.edu

Missy Orr

724.738.4965
ECB 110
michele.orr@sru.edu

Bruce Orvis

724.738.2968
ECB 105
bruce.orvis@sru.edu

Theresa Phipps

724.738.2555
ECB 313-K
theresa.phipps@sru.edu

Rajeeb Poudel

724.738.4353
ECB 113-E
rajeeb.poudel@sru.edu

Kurt Schimmel

724.738.2093
ECB 101-D
kurt.schimmel@sru.edu

Edward Scott

724.738.2550
ECB 319
edward.scott@sru.edu

Roger Solano

724.738.2590
ECB 313-B
roger.solano@sru.edu

Eric Swift

724.738.4879
ECB 110
eric.swift@sru.edu

Pavani Tallapally

724.738.4917
ECB 313-E
pavani.tallapally@sru.edu

Rick Tannery

724.738.2579
ECB 313-I
frederick.tannery@sru.edu

Rachelle Tritinger

724.738.4993
ECB 208
rachelle.tritinger@sru.edu

Jesus Valencia

724.738.2577
ECB 313-C
jesus.valencia@sru.edu

David Valentine

724.738.2137
ECB 116
david.valentine@sru.edu

Theresa Wajda

724.738.2553
ECB 319
theresa.wajda@sru.edu

Blair William

724.738.4865
ECB 105
blair.william@sru.edu

Liang Xu

724.738.4212
ECB 308
liang.xu@sru.edu