Faculty and Staff

Edwin P. Christmann, Ph.D.
Professor and Chairperson
Room: 001 MEB
724.738.2319
edwin.christmann@sru.edu

Padma Anand, Ed.D.
Professor
Room: 1127 MEB
724.738.2271
padma.anand@sru.edu

John K. Hicks, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Room: 002 MEB
724.738.2449
john.hicks@sru.edu

Jason Hilton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Room: 008C MEB
724.738.2307
jason.hilton@sru.edu

Jeffrey Lehman, Ph.D.
Professor and Graduate Coordinator
Room: 006A MEB
724.738.2311
jeffrey.lehman@sru.edu

Junko Yamamoto, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
Room: 006B MEB
724.738.2313
junko.yamamoto@sru.edu

Germaine Newstrom
Secretary
Room: 001 MEB
724.738.2647
germaine.newstrom@sru.edu