Skip to main content

  

 

SPOTLIGHT

Abbas Noorbakhsh - School of Business
abbas.Noorbakhsh@sru.edu

Ahmad Khalili - Department of Professional Studies
ahmad.khalili@sru.edu

Eva Tsuquiashi-Daddesio - Department of Modern Languages
eva.tsuquiashi@sru.edu

Eric Tuten - Department of History
eric.tuten@sru.edu

Thomas Daddeshio - Department of Modern Languages
thomas.daddesio@sru.edu

Adel Fergany - Department Computer Science
adel.fergany@sru.edu

Andrew Colvin - Department of Philosophy
andrew.colvin@sru.edu

Rami Shokeh - Department of Modern Languages
rami.shokeh@sru.edu