Skip to main content

 Faculty 

 

SPOTLIGHT

Frances Amatucci
724-738-4310
Office ECB 313-H
frances.amatucci@sru.edu

 

 

Melanie Anderson
724-738-4375
Office ECB 010-B
melanie.anderson@sru.edu

 

John Buttermore
724-738-2555
Office ECB 110              
john.buttermore@sru.edu

 

Andy Chatterjee
724-738-2970
Office ECB 313-D
anindya.chatterjee@sru.edu     
          

 

Rhonda Clark
724-738-2480
Office 313-A
rhonda.clark@sru.edu 

 

Dave Culp
724-738-2971
Office ECB 110
david.culp@sru.edu 

DuWayne Dockter
724-738-2967
Office ECB 208
duwayne.dockter@sru.edu

 

Diane Galbraith
724-738-4918
Office ECB 313-G
diane.galbraith@sru.edu    

 

John Golden 
724-738-4352
Office ECB 315
john.golden@sru.edu        

 

Füsun Gönül
724-738-4351
Office
ECB 313-F
fusun.gonul@sru.edu        

 

Benjamas Jirasakuldech
724-738-4370
Office ECB 113-F
b.jirasakuldech@sru.edu    

 

David Jordan
724-738-4514
ECB 113-B
david.jordan@sru.edu    

Paul Lamping
724-738-4365
Office ECB 208
paul.lamping@sru.edu
Dean Manna
004 Eisenberg Classroom Building
724-738-4313
dean.manna@sru.edu 

 

Sunita Mondal  
724-738-2973
Office ECB 313-A
sunita.mondal@sru.edu        

 

Donald Mong
724-738-4224
Office ECB 010-C
donald.mong@sru.edu       

Madhu Motha
724-738-4379
Office ECB 208

madhu.motha@sru.edu

Jeananne Nicholls
724-738-4386
Office ECB 010-A
jeananne.nicholls@sru.edu

 

Abbas Noorbakhsh 
724-738-2576
Office ECB 113-C
abbas.noorbakhsh@sru.edu

 

Bruce Orvis
724-738-2968
Office ECB 113-E
bruce.orvis@sru.edu

 

 

Ahmad Shahidi
724-738-4353
Office ECB 113-A
ahmad.shahidi@sru.edu

Roger Solano 

Roger Solano  
724-738-2590
Office ECB 313-B
roger.solano@sru.edu  

Personal web page     

 

Pavani Tallapally 
724-738-4917
Office ECB 313-E
pavani.tallapally@sru.edu   

 

Rick Tannery
724-738-2579
Office ECB 313-I
frederick.tannery@sru.edu 

 

Jesus Valencia
724-738-2577
Office ECB 313-C
jesus.valencia@sru.edu     

 

Theresa Wajda
724-738-2553
Office ECB 113-D
theresa.wajda@sru.edu

 

Fred Webb
724-738-4354
Office ECB 313-K
fred.webb@sru.edu 

Blair William
724-738-4293
Office ECB 208
blair.william@sru.edu

Jerry Zetts
004 Eisenberg Classroom Building
724-738-4915
jerome.zetts@sru.edu

Accredited Programs:
BSBA in Accounting, BSBA in Economics, BSBA in Finance, BSBA in Management, BSBA in Marketing
Candidates for accreditation:
BSBA in Sustainable Management, MBA

Scholarships

 

Information about our
MBA

 

 
 Sustainable Enterprise Accelerator

The School of Business

110 Eisenberg Building
Slippery Rock University
Slippery Rock, PA. 16057

Phone: 724.738.4865
Fax: 724.738.2959
E-mail:
brenda.best@sru.edu 

"Success Starts Here!"