Skip to main content

 Meet the Faculty and Staff  

 

SPOTLIGHT

Faculty Members

Dr. David R. Champion
016 Patterson Hall
724-738-4462
david.champion@sru.edu

 

Dr. Kerry Edwards
003 Patterson Hall
724-738-2424
kerry.edwards@sru.edu

 

Dr. Patrick J. Harvey
Department Chairperson

004 Patterson Hall
724-738-2429
patrick.harvey@sru.edu

Dr. Xin Jiang
015 Patterson Hall
724-738-4563
xin.jiang@sru.edu

Dr. Sarah Kuehn
014 Patterson Hall
724-738-4572
sarah.kuehn@sru.edu

Mr. Neil D. McEwen
006 Patterson Hall
724-738-4263
neil.mcewen@sru.edu

Mr. Jonathan G. McLister
006 Patterson Hall
724-738-4575
jon.mclister@sru.edu

 

Dr. Youngyol Yim Schanz
002 Patterson Hall
724-738-4213
youngyol.schanz@sru.edu

 

Dr. Rebecca Schnupp
013 Patterson Hall
724-738-4234
rebecca.schnupp@sru.edu

 

Mrs. Kathy Dombeck
005 Patterson Hall
724-738-2421
kathy.dombeck@sru.edu

 

Featured Success Story:
Erika Allegrucci
Erika Allegrucci

Apply Now
Request Information
Visit the Rock

Watch "Meet the SRU Faculty" featuring Dr. Harvey and Dr. Champion.