Skip to main content

 Army ROTC Cadre and Staff 

 

SPOTLIGHT

Lt. Colonel Joseph P. Alessi
Professor of Military Science
Joseph.Aless@sru.edu

Mrs. Jennifer L. Cornelius
724-738-2019
Jennifer.Cornelius@sru.edu

Master Sergeant John K. Cutter
Senior Military Science Instructor
John.Cutter@sru.edu

Mr. Bret M. Rogowitz
Enrollment Officer
Bret.Rogowitz@sru.edu

Master Sergeant Jeffrey A. Herzog
Operations Sergeant
Jeffrey.Herzog@sru.edu

Captain Scott F. Woida
Executive Officer
Scott.Woida@sru.edu

Mr. Christopher D. Wolf
Human Resources Technician
Christopher.Wolf@sru.edu

Mr. Daniel A. Renaud
Logistics Technician
Daniel.Renaud@sru.edu