Skip to main content

 Safety Management Faculty 

 

SPOTLIGHT

Dr. Joseph Cali
724-738-2260
joseph.cali@sru.edu

 

Ms. Wilma Cavill
724-738-2259
wilma.cavill@sru.edu

 

 Dr. George Mihalik
724-738-2780
george.mihalik@sru.edu

 

Mr. Daniel Sherwin
724-738-4004
daniel.sherwin@sru.edu

 

Dr. Angela Mattis Bernardo
724-738-4892
angela.bernardo@sru.edu

Mr. James Culligan
724-738-4580
james.culligan@sru.edu

 

Ms. Hope Dropp
724-738-4670
hope.dropp@sru.edu

Ms. Rona Smeak
724-738-4066
rona.smeak@sru.edu

Apply Now
Request Information

QPA Information

Professional Certifications

Featured Student:
Tony Cardamone

Tony Cardamone

Donate to Safety Management

Contact:
Dr. Joseph Cali
Dept. Chairperson
724-738-2260

Patti Pink
Department Secretary
724-738-2200