Skip to main content

 Affiliated Chiropractic Schools 





The Department has established affiliation agreements with each of Logan University College of Chiropractic and Palmer College of Chriopractic. Under the provisions of these programs students will matriculate at Slippery Rock University for a minimum of 90 semester hours in course work leading toward the Bachelor of Science Degree in Biology.