Skip to main content

 Faculty 

 

SPOTLIGHT

Dr. Paul J. Birckbichler
Associate Professor and Chair
ATS 206
724-738-2494
 
paul.birckbichler@sru.edu
Dr. Dave Frohnapfel
Instructor
ATS
724-738-4116
david.frohnapfel@sru.edu
Dr. Min Soo Lim
Assistant Professor
ATS 265
724-738-4346

min.lim@sru.edu

Dr. Mary E. Sisak
Assistant Professor
ATS 261
724-738-2497
mary.sisak@sru.edu
Dr. Donald C. Zapien
Professor
ATS 207
724-738-4823

donald.zapien@sru.edu
Dr. Susan M. Zirpoli
Assistant Professor
ATS 259
724-738-2716

susan.zirpoli@sru.edu
Dr. Jiyoung Jung 
Assistant Professor
ATS 263
724-738-2499
jiyoung.jung@sru.edu
Dr. Thaddeus T. Boron
Assistant Professor
ATS 264
724-738-2496
thaddeus.boron@sru.edu