Skip to main content

  

 

SPOTLIGHT

Department Chair & Secretary

Dr. Ben Shaevitz
Professor & Department Chair
ben.shaevitz@sru.edu
208 Vincent Science Center
(724) 738-2094

Cheryl Dolan
Secretary
cheryl.dolan@sru.edu
208 Vincent Science Center
(724) 738-2094 
 

Faculty Members

Dr. Athula Herat
Assistant Professor
athula.herat@sru.edu
208 Vincent Science Center
(724) 738-2490

Dr. Rizwan Mahmood
Professor
rizwan.mahmood@sru.edu
208 Vincent Science Center
(724) 738-2523

Dr. Krishna Mukherjee
Assistant Professor
krishna.mukherjee@sru.edu
208 Vincent Science Center
(724) 738-2858

 Dr. Manuel Valera
Assistant Professor
manuel.valera@sru.edu
208 Vincent Science Center
(724) 738-2524
 
  

John Chovanes
Instructor
john.chovanes@sru.edu
208 Vincent Science Center
(724) 738-4876

Stephanie Gardner
Instructor
stephanie.gardner@sru.edu
217 Vincent Science Center
(724) 738-4492






 

Featured Student:
Erica Keller
Erica Keller - Featured Student