Skip to main content

 Meet the English Faculty  

 

SPOTLIGHT

Department Chair and Assistant Department Chair

Dr. Neil Cosgrove
Department Chair
312 C Spotts World Culture
(724) 738-2356

cornelius.cosgrove@sru.edu

Dr. Erica Scott
Assistant Department Chair
313 H Spotts World Culture
(724) 738-2367

erica.scott@sru.edu

Faculty Members

Dr. Myra Balok
312 H Spotts World Culture
(724) 738-4919

myra.balok@sru.edu

Dr. Nancy Barta-Smith
313 A Spotts World Culture
(724) 738-2360
nancy.barta-smith@sru.edu  

Dr. William Boggs
312 D Spotts World Culture
(724) 738-2348
william.boggs@sru.edu

Dr. Vernice Cain
312 G Spotts World Culture
(724) 738-2370
vernice.cain@sru.edu

Dr. William Covey
313 K Spotts World Culture
(724) 738-2362
william.covey@sru.edu

 

Dr. Robert Crafton
313 M Spotts World Culture
(724) 738-2353
robert.crafton@sru.edu 

 

Dr. Danette DiMarco
313 B Spotts World Culture
(724) 738-2364
danette.dimarco@sru.edu

 

 

Dr. Chris Kreiser
312 O Spotts World Culture
(724) 738-2376
christopher.kreiser@sru.edu

 

Dr. Cindy LaCom
313 D Spotts World Culture
(724) 738-2359
cindy.lacom@sru.edu

 

 

Dr. Jane Lasarenko
312 K Spotts World Culture
(724) 738-4519
jane.lasarenko@sru.edu

Dr. Rebecca May
312 M Spotts World Culture
(724) 738-2371
rebecca.may@sru.edu

Dr. Joe McCarren
313 G Spotts World Culture
(724) 738-2868
joseph.mccarren@sru.edu

Dr. Itzi Meztli
312 P Spotts World Culture
(724) 738-4933
itzi.meztli@sru.edu

Dr. Mark O'Connor
312 I Spotts World Culture
(724) 738-2548
mark.oconnor2@sru.edu

Dr. Tim Oldakowski
313 N Spotts World Culture
(724) 738-4574
timothy.oldakowski@sru.edu

Dr. Sunita Peacock
312 J Spotts World Culture
(724) 738-2354
sunita.peacock@sru.edu

Dr. Rachela Permenter
313 F Spotts World Culture
(724) 738-2358
rachela.permenter@sru.edu

Dr. Derrick Pitard
313 L Spotts World Culture
(724) 738-2369
derrick.pitard@sru.edu

 

 

Dr. James Strickland

313 E Spotts World Culture
(724) 738-2349
james.strickland@sru.edu

 

 

Dr. Jason Stuart
312 A Spotts World Culture
(724) 738-4360
jason.stuart@sru.edu


Dr. Frederick White
312 F Spotts World Culture
(724) 738-2363
frederick.white@sru.edu

 

Dr. William Zeiger
313 C Spotts World Culture
(724) 738-2352
william.zeiger@sru.edu

Ms. Catherine Saylor
Secretary
314 Spotts World Culture
(724) 738-4852
catherine.saylor@sru.edu