Skip to main content

 Student Awards 




The John A. Dearth Award is presented to the undergraduate student in recognition of achievement and excellence in the study of History. View past recipients.

Jason Bruegger   
Jason Bruegger                             Shawna Green
2013 Award Recipients

The Robert D. Duncan Graduate Award is presented to a graduate student for academic excellence and scholarly achievement. View past recipients.

Laura Coulter - 2013 Award Recipient


The Donna J. McKee Phi Alpha Theta Service Award is given in recognition of service to Phi Alpha Theta. View past recpients.

Apply Now
Request Information
Department Events

Donate to History