Skip to main content

 Elementary and Early Childhood Education Faculty & Staff 

 

SPOTLIGHT

104 McKay Education Building
Phone:
 (724) 738-2042     
Fax: (724) 738-2779
Field Fax: (724) 738-2744

Name

Phone Extension

E-mail

Vetere, Mary (Chairperson)

2303

mary.vetere@sru.edu 

Yensick, Marilyn (Asst. Chairperson)

2838

marilyn.yensick@sru.edu 

Fedokovitz, Brenda (Secretary)

2098

brenda.fedokovitz@sru.edu 

Baker, Karen (Secretary)

4637

karen.baker@sru.edu

Argyle, Susan

2302

susan.argyle@sru.edu 

Amodei, Michelle

4758

michelle.amodei@sru.edu

Broge, Kris

2305

kris.broge@sru.edu 

Creasy, Kim

2285

kim.creasy@sru.edu 

DeCarlo, Carmine

2948

carmine.decarlo@sru.edu 

DuPont, Sherry

2985

sherry.dupont@sru.edu 

Findlan, Cinda

2286

cinda.findlan@sru.edu 

Gordon, Thomas

2298

thomas.gordon@sru.edu 

Heilman-Houser, Rose Ann

2866

rose.heilman-houser@sru.edu 

Jenny, Geraldine

4935

geraldine.jenny@sru.edu 

Johnston, Elisabeth

4768

elisabeth.johnston@sru.edu

Preston, James

2293

james.preston@sru.edu 

Rose, Suzanne

2863

suzanne.rose@sru.edu 

Slanina, Anne

2713

anne.slanina@sru.edu 

Snyder, Robert

2299

robert.snyder@sru.edu 

Soeder, Pamela

2864

pamela.soeder@sru.edu 

Walsh, Christine

4889

christine.walsh@sru.edu 

Wells, Deborah

2300

deborah.wells@sru.edu 

Werner, Judy

2282

judy.werner@sru.edu 

Williams, Lee

2882

lee.williams@sru.edu 

Zane, Linda

2296

linda.zane@sru.edu 

 

Apply Now
Request Information
Like Us on Facebook

Featured Success Story
Kaelin Nolan

Kaelin Nolan - Featured Student

  Brittany Argall graduated in May 2011 Summa Cum Laude with Elementary Ed major and Exceptionalities minor. She is now teaching 8th grade pre-algebra at Charles H. Darden Middle School in Wilson County North Carolina. Click here to read more about Brittany's success.

104 McKay Education Building
Slippery Rock, PA 16057
Phone: 724.738.2042
Fax: 724.738.2779
Department Chairperson:
Dr. Lee Williams
Assistant Chairperson:
Dr. Marilyn Yensick