Skip to main content

 Meet the Faculty  

 

SPOTLIGHT

Department Chair and Assistant Department Chair

Dr. Randall Nichols
Department Chair
109 A Morrow Field House
(724) 738-2818

randall.nichols@sru.edu

Dr. Joanne Leight
Assistant Department Chair
115 C Morrow Field House
(724) 738-2795

joanne.leight@sru.edu

Faculty Members

Mrs. Pam Arnhold
16 West Gym
724-738-2821

pamela.arnhold@sru.edu

Dr. Robert Arnhold
APA Coordinator
15 West Gym
724-738-2847
robert.arnhold@sru.edu 

Dr. Wei (Willa) Bian
117 Morrow Field House
724-738-2859
wei.bian@sru.edu

Dr. Hannah Brewer
128 B Morrow Field House
724-738-2761
hannah.brewer@sru.edu

Dr. Gary Clark
Morrow Field House Pool
724-738-4367
gary.clark@sru.edu 

Dr. Martin Donahue
124 Morrow Field House
724-738-2921
martin.donahue@sru.edu

Ms. Wendy Fagan
216 D Strain Behavioral Science
724-738-2791
wendy.fagan@sru.edu

Dr. Ethan Hull
107 Morrow Field House
727-738-4208
ethan.hull@sru.edu

Dr. Dallas Jackson
47 East Gym
724-738-4251
dallas.jackson@sru.edu
 

Ms. Kelly Sheehan
107 SHEC
724-738-4013
kelly.sheehan@sru.edu

Dr. Istvan Kovacs
128 D Morrow Field House
724-738-4934
istvan.kovacs@sru.edu
 

Dr. Wenhao Liu
128 C Morrow Field House
724-738-2819
wenhao.liu@sru.edu

Dr. Marybeth Miller
112 Morrow Field House
724-738-2789
marybeth.miller@sru.edu

Mr. Bob Ogoreuc
Morrow Field House Pool
724-738-2816
obert.ogoreuc@sru.edu

Mr. Lou Slautterback
128 E Morrow Field House
724-738-2412
louis.slautterback@sru.edu

Mr. Jeffery Smith
128 B Morrow Field House
724-738-2815
jeffrey.smith@sru.edu

Ms. Lynn Spadine-Taylor
116 Morrow Field House
724-738-2699
lynn.spadine-taylor@sru.edu

Dr. Traci Zillifro
128 I Morrow Field House
724-738-2284
traci.zillifro@sru.edu

 Ms. Sis Warcup
Department Secretary
109 Morrow Field House
724-738-4904
sis.warcup@sru.edu

 

 

 

Apply Now
Request Information

Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon

 

Our Alumni Are Prepared:

Jessica Peconi-Cook:
Click here for her video!