Skip to main content
 
Secondary Education/Foundations of Education 

 Meet our Faculty 

 

SPOTLIGHT

Name

Room

Phone

Position

Email

Edwin P. Christmann, Ph.D.

001 MEB

724.738.2319

Professor & Chairperson

edwin.christmann@sru.edu

Padma Anand, Ed.D.

127 MEB

724.738.2271

Professor

padma.anand@sru.edu

John K. Hicks, Ph.D.

002 MEB

724.738.2449

Assistant Professor

john.hicks@sru.edu

Jason Hilton, Ph.D.

008C MEB

724.738.2307

Assistant Professor

jason.hilton@sru.edu

Jeffrey Lehman, Ph.D.

006A MEB

724.738.2311

Professor & Graduate Coordinator

jeffrey.lehman@sru.edu

Mark Mraz, Ph.D.

002 MEB

724.738.2288

Assistant Professor

mark.mraz@sru.edu

Jodi Sindlinger, Ph.D.

008B MEB

724.738.4265

Instructor

jodi.sindlinger@sru.edu

Junko Yamamoto, Ed.D.

006B MEB

724.738.2313

Assistant Professor

junko.yamamoto@sru.edu

Germaine Newstrom

001 MEB

724.738.2647

Secretary

germaine.newstrom@sru.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 


Featured Success Story:
Andrew Mayle
Secondary Education, Math
Andrew Mayle

Apply Now
Request Information

College of Education Forms

Our Alumni Are Prepared