Skip to main content

 Meet the Faculty 

 

SPOTLIGHT

Department Chair

 

Dr. Joseph Merhaut
114 McKay Education Building
(724) 738-2461

joseph.merhaut@sru.edu

 

Faculty Members

 

Dr. Rebecca Badgett
206 McKay Education Building
(724) 738-2454

rebecca.badgett@sru.edu

 


Dr. Richael Barger-Anderson
208D McKay Education Building
(724) 738-2873
richael.barger-anderson@sru.edu  

Dr. Robert Bost
209 McKay Education Building
(724) 738-2459
robert.bost@sru.edu

 Dr. Matthew Erickson
108 McKay Education Building
(724) 738-2452
matthew.erickson@sru.edu

Lisa Smith
Department Secretary
114 McKay Education Building
(724) 738-2614
linda.forrest@sru.edu 

Dr. Patrick Grant
116 McKay Education Building
(724) 738-2456
patrick.grant@sru.edu

Dr. Robert Isherwood
216 McKay Education Building
(724) 738-2453
robert.isherwood@sru.edu

 Dr. Jodi Katsafanas
208C McKay Education Building
(724) 738-2682
jodi.katsafanas@sru.edu

Dr. Jeremy Lynch
212D McKay Education Building
(724) 738-2463
jeremy.lynch@sru.edu

Dr. Michelle McCollin
217 McKay Education Building
(724) 738-2462
michelle.mccollin@sru.edu

Dr. Dorotha "Mike" Monfore
212C McKay Education Building
(724) 738-2464
mike.monfore@sru.edu

Dr. Ashlea Rineer-Hershey
McKay Education Building

 

 

Apply Now
Request Information
Schoalrships

Donate to Special Education

SRU Success Stories
Featured Alumna:
Alyssa Williams
Alyssa Williams - Featured Alumna
BSEd: Elementary and Special Education (2011)
MEd: Special Education – Autism Emphasis (2012)