Skip to main content

 Grants Yearbook 



Click here to view Slippery Rock University's Grants Yearbook 2011-2012

Year in Review 2010-2011
(Click on picture below to view the publication).

 Past Years:

Year in Review 2010-11

Year in Review 2009-10

Year in Review 2008-09

Year in Review 2007-08


Nancy L. Cruikshank, CRA
Director, Office of Grants & Sponsored Research
011 Patterson Hall
Telephone: 724-738-4831
Fax: 724-748-4857 
Casey Hyatt
Secretary, Office of Grants & Sponsored Research
009 Patterson Hall
Telephone: 724-738-2045
Fax: 724-738-4857
Faculty Incentive Program for Grant Writing
Application Form
External Researcher Guidelines and Application Form
PASSHE Undergraduate Research Conference in Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM)
Rock Research Expo