## 2024 Presidential Scholars

Kaitlyn Aguglia\*

Sarah Leslie\*

Slippery Rock University Presidential Scholars represent the top 20 students in their class based on overall grade-point average and meeting minimum required credit hours earned at the University. Students must have successfully completed at least 12 credit hours during 2023. In the event of a tie, all students will be honored.

Pittsburgh

Butler

## Senior Presidential Scholars – Minimum 52 credit hours earned at SRU

Special Education

	- r	
Emily Bedillion	Exercise Sci & Athletic Train	Cranberry Township
Allison Beimel	Special Education	Kersey

Olivia Blankenship Dance Waterville, OH Patrick Caye\*\* **Special Education** Pittsburgh Sarah Davison Exercise Sci & Athletic Train Zelienople Caitlyn Dugan\* **Special Education** Waynesburg Kelli Galbraith Mathematics & Statistics Gibsonia Jesse Kaufman Psychology Jeannette Stephanie Keelon **Special Education** Canonsburg Homeland/Corp Sec & Leadership Reese Larson\*\* Saegertown

Gweneth Lillycrop Theatre Westminster, MD

Madison Moore Exercise Sci & Athletic Train Mayport
Madalyn Mote Elementary Ed/Early Childhood Gibsonia

Lauren Murphy\*Special EducationChesapeake Beach, MDCecelia Polcyn\*Secondary Ed/Foundations EdCranberry TownshipSydney Rezzetano\*Accounting, Economics & FinanceMcConnellsburg

Sarah Sciorilli\* Special Education Cecil
Mary Zipfel Physical and Health Education Sutersville

## Junior Presidential Scholars – Minimum 40 credit hours earned at SRU

Dance

Zachary ArtleyBiologyBlairsvilleGina CoffaroAccounting, Economics & FinanceSlippery RockJulianna Ellis\*Special EducationPittsburghJustin Fagley\*Exercise Sci & Athletic TrainOil CityMichael HenwoodExercise Sci & Athletic TrainHermitage

Daniel Hricko\* Computer Science Cranberry Township
Sasha Jantsch\* Nonprofit Mgt, Empower & Div Stu Cranberry Township

Strategic Comm and Media Paul Koontz Derry Emily Kriley\* Psychology Butler Elementary Ed/Early Childhood Mackenzie Kulik\* Waterford Lang, Lit, Cult & Writing Natalie McCosby New Castle John Murray Safety Management Hermitage Accounting, Economics & Finance Leah Renz Beaver **Special Education** Harrisburg Katherine Schrock\* Kloe Soros\* **Special Education** Fredonia Homeland/Corp Sec & Leadership Teague Tabaka\* Hermitage Accounting, Economics & Finance Fenelton

Nathan Waltman\* Accounting, Economics & Finance Fenelton

Jon Whitmer\* Computer Science Slippery Rock

Logan Wolak\* Physics and Engineering Slippery Rock

Sidney Wuenschell\* Special Education Pittsburgh

Olivia Yoder Health Care Admin & Management Pittsburgh

## Sophomore Presidential Scholars – Minimum 28 credit hours earned at SRU

History

Cameron Antoniotti

Katie Book

Nathan Presutti

Management & Marketing Ella Brown Sharon Alyssa Campbell Management & Marketing Punxsutawney Lang, Lit, Cult & Writing Ray Eschenbach Allison Park Arianna Ewing Secondary Ed/Foundations Ed McKeesport Robert Freed Physical and Health Education Beaver Falls Anna Greer **Biology** Harrisville **Biology** Nicholson Annabelle Gumble Dance Rayna Halper Mars Ruth Hughes Psychology Cranberry Twp Emma Lemire Recreational Therapy Groton, CT Exercise Sci & Athletic Train **Emmaly McLusky** Glenshaw Paige Miller Lang, Lit, Cult & Writing Edinboro Theatre Ari Mitchell Baltimore, MD Dory Morgan **Special Education** Du Bois Lajada Myers Nonprofit Mgt, Empower & Div Stu West Mifflin Sydney Phillips Elementary Ed/Early Childhood Linesville

Physical and Health Education

Edinboro

Clinton

Slippery Rock

Kylie RichardsonSpecial EducationGrove CitySummer SalosDanceStevensville, MD

Music

Vasundhara Devi Singari Computer Science Sewickley Riley Smith Elementary Ed/Early Childhood Canonsburg Secondary Ed/Foundations Ed Mia Stepanovich Butler Maya Swanson Strategic Comm and Media Russell Katrina Trageser **Special Education** Pittsburgh Sarah Voelker **Special Education** Pittsburgh Mackensie Waag Secondary Ed/Foundations Ed Slippery Rock Hannah Zeigler Elementary Ed/Early Childhood New Castle

Presidential Scholar standards are based on cumulative grade-point averages and credits earned at SRU officially recorded as of January 31, 2024. In the event of a tie, all students are honored.

<sup>\*</sup>Indicates previous honor as a Presidential Scholar

<sup>\*\*</sup>Indicates two previous honors as a Presidential Scholar