

## SRU/MSCHE TEAM CHAIR PRELIMINARY VISIT

With Dr. Lori Vermeulen, Stockton University

November 12, 2020

## Agenda

8:30-	Introduction with Mary Hennessey and Rebecca Morrice,
8:50am	Co-Chairs of the SRU Self-Study Steering Committee
9:00-	Meeting with Dr. William Behre, SRU President
9:50am	
10:00-	Meeting with Dr. Abbey Zink, SRU Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
10:50am	
11:00-	Meeting with SRU Council of Trustees members:
11:50am	Samantha Hawk, Student Trustee and COT Secretary
	Domenic Ionta, SRU Trustee
	Elise Michaux, SRU Trustee and COT Vice-Chair
	Jeff Smith, SRU Trustee and President of Pennsylvania Association of Council of Trustees
Noon-	Lunch Break
1pm	
1:00-	Meeting with SRU Students:
1:50pm	Caleb Covey, BS Exercise Science, CHES
	Bailie Fleming, BS Health Care Administration & Management, CHES
	Brady Karg, MS Park and Resource Management, CHES
	Danaye Morris, BSEd Early Childhood and Special Education, College of Education
	Zeve Olbum, BS Communication, College of Business
	Taylor Pattison, BA Political Science, CLA
	Amanda Reilly, BS Communication, College of Business
	Domenic Teolis, MS Data Analytics, College of Health, Engineering, and Science (CHES)
2:00-	Meeting with SRU Faculty members:
2:50pm	Dr. Michelle Amodei, Associate Professor of Elementary Education and Early Childhood,
	and APSCUF Vice President
	Dr. Athula Herat, Associate Professor of Physics and Department Chair
	Dr. Michael Holmstrup, Associate Professor of Exercise & Rehabilitative Sciences, Faculty
	Fellow for Assessment Core Committee
	Ms. Jennifer Keller, Professor of Dance and Department Chair
	Dr. Betsy Kemeny, Associate Professor of Parks, Conservation, & Recreational Therapy
	Dr. Lia Paradis, Professor, History, and BOG faculty liaison
	Mr. Torry Rollins, Associate Athletic Director
	Dr. Douglas Strahler, Associate Professor of Communication

3:00-	Meeting with SRU Self-Study Steering Committee members
3:50pm	Dr. Dan Bauer, Dean, College of Liberal Arts
	Ms. Kristin Benkeser, Student Health Services Director
	Ms. Carrie Birckbichler, Chief Data Officer
	Dr. Jerry Chmielewski, Special Assistant to the Provost
	Dr. Keith Dils, Dean, College of Education
	Ms. Mary Hennessey, Assistant to the Provost, MSCHE ALO, Self-Study Co-Chair
	Ms. Molly Mercer, Chief Finance Officer
	Ms. Rebecca Morrice, Associate Professor and Chair of Theatre, Self-Study Co-Chair
	Ms. Tina Moser, Chief of Staff
	Ms. Lynne Motyl, Chief Human Resources Officer
	Dr. Lawrence Shao, Dean, College of Business
	Dr. David Wilmes, Chief Student Affairs Officer
	Dr. Bradley Wilson, Associate Provost
	Dr. Amanda Yale, Chief Enrollment Management Officer
	Mr. Justin Zackal, Communication Specialist
	Dr. Michael Zieg, Interim Dean, College of Health, Engineering, and Science
4:00-	Meeting with Co-Chairs Mary Hennessey and Rebecca Morrice – Conclusion and Next Steps
4:50pm	