Art Department Faculty Exhibition

The Martha Gault Art Gallery proudly presents the 2018 Art Department Faculty Exhibition with recent and retrospective artworks by Professors of the Slippery Rock University Art Department. Contemporary artworks in a variety of media are represented, including ceramics, drawings, digital film, paintings, prints, photography and sculptures, by Professors Tricia Bishop, Thomas Como, June Edwards, Heather Hertel, Sean Macmillan, Katherine Mickle, Lisa Rasmussen, Jon Shumway, Barbara Westman and Theresa Antonellis. The Exhibition is open February 5 through February 22, 2018. The Martha Gault Art Gallery is located on 108 Maltby Ave. Daily gallery hours are Monday through Thursdays, 11 AM to 5 PM. The Martha Gault Art Gallery is always free and open to the public.