Skip to main content

 Human Resources 

 

SPOTLIGHT

Department General Line: 724-738-2070. Fax number: 724-738-4475

Department Contact Information:

Ms. Lynne Motyl

Ms. Marcia Kotek

Mr. Mark O'Connor

Ms. Erin Strain

Ms. Pamela Miller

Ms. Joyce Basham

lynne.motyl@sru.edu

marcia.kotek@sru.edu

mark.o'connor@sru.edu

erin.strain@sru.edu

pamela.miller@sru.edu

joyce.basham@sru.edu

724-738-2209

724-738-2204

724-738-2253

724-738-4334

724-738-2205

724-738-2207

Office Hours:

8:00am - 4:30pm
Monday through Friday EST/EDT
Summer Hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Mailing Address:

Slippery Rock University
Human Resources
1 Morrow Way
Slippery Rock, PA 16057