Skip to main content
 
 

 Sustainability Membership List 

 

SPOTLIGHT

President's Commission on Sustainability
Membership List

Name Email Phone Address
Faculty
Julie Snow (Geog., Geo.& Env) julie.snow@sru.edu x2503 339 AST
Langdon Smith (Geog., Geo. & Env) langdon.smith@sru.edu x2389 336 AST
David Culp (Schl of Bus) david.culp@sru.edu x2971 101 Eisenberg
Staff
Scott Albert (Facilities) scott.albert@sru.edu x4342 Maintenance Center
Brad Kovaleski (Student Leadership bradley.kovaleski@sru.edu x2727 B105 Univ. Union
Mary Ann King (President's Office) mary.king@sru.edu x2327 325 PT Bldg.
Community at Large
Cheryl Norton (President's Office) cheryl.norton@sru.edu x2000 300 Old Main
Rita Abent (Public Relations) rita.abent@sru.edu x2091 201 Old Main
Herb Carlson (Fin/Admin) Chair herbert.carlson@sru.edu x2545 Maintenance Center
Paul Scanlon (President's Office) paul.scanlon@sru.edu x4268 Maintenance Center
Fran Bires
(McKeever Center)
francis.bires@sru.edu 724.376.1021

55 McKeever Lane
Sandy Lake, PA 16145

Students
TBD
SR Community Leaders
Paul Dickey srtwp@srtwp.com 724.794.2369
Bob McCafferty digger@northcountrybrewing.com 724.794.2337
Alumni Representatives
Danelle Ardell dardell@fyi.net 1012 Kenzie Dr.,
Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Christine Glenn

christine.glenn@sru.edu

598 Greenlee Road
Polk, PA 16342

John Golden john.golden@sru.edu

Established 5/10
Updated 8/13