Skip to main content
 
 

 University Cabinet 

 

SPOTLIGHT

 

 

Dr. Cheryl J. Norton
President
724-738-2000
724-738-2169 FAX
cheryl.norton@sru.edu 

 

Dr. Philip Way
Provost & Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
724-738-2170
724-738-2918 FAX
philip.way@sru.edu

Dr. Amir Mohammadi
Vice President for Finance & Administration
724-738-2250
724-738-2991 FAX
amir.mohammadi@sru.edu

Ms. Barbara Ender
Vice President for University Advancement
724-738-2186
724-738-2266 FAX
barbara.ender@sru.edu 

Ms. Rita Abent
Executive Director for University Public Relations
724-738-2091
724-738-4761 FAX
rita.abent@sru.edu 

Ms. Tina Moser
Assistant to the President
724-738-2926
724-738-2169 FAX
tina.moser@sru.edu