Skip to main content
 
Diversity and Inclusion 

 CAMPUS CLIMATE COMMUNITY ADVISORY COUNCIL 

 

SPOTLIGHT

Name

Position

Email

Basham, Ms. Joyce

Clerk Typist II, Human Resources

joyce.basham@sru.edu

Forrest, Reva

Student/School of Business/Management

rkf0907@sru.edu

Gibson, Ms. Corinne

Director, Multicultural Programs

corinne.gibson@sru.edu

Holland, Dr. Carol

Associate Professor/Chair, Counseling Center

carol.holland@sru.edu

Hradisky-Coffelt, Ms. Carla

Assistant to Associate Provost/Retention Services

carla-hradisky@sru.edu

LaCom, Dr. Cindy

Professor/English Dept.

cindy.lacom@sru.edu

Massey, Dr. Catherine

Associate Professor/Psychology Dept.

catherine.massey@sru.edu

McCoy, Ms. Holly  

Assistant Vice President/Diversity & Equal Opportunity

holly.mccoy@sru.edu

Montero, Dr. Jessamine 

Special Assistant to the President, Senior  Officer of Diversity & Inclusion; Asst. Professor/Academic Services

jessamine.montero@sru.edu

Olivero, Dr. Paula 

AVP/Student Development

paula.olivero@sru.edu

Pease-Hernandez, Dr. Christine  

Assistant Professor/Communication Dept.

christine.hernandez@sru.edu

Solito, Ms. Jodiann

Director of Women’s Center

jodiann.solito@sru.edu

Walker, Dr. Christophas

Director of the Frederick Douglass and Exploratory Programs; Assistant Professor/Public Health & Social Work

christophas.walker@s

One person cannot make all of the changes needed to create a positive climate for diversity. Creating a positive climate for diversity requires the involvement of all shareholders.

Presidental Task Force for Cultural Awareness. Report on SRU Diversity Initiative, 2009.