Skip to main content
 
President's Commissions 

 Members on the President's Commission for Disability Issues  

 

SPOTLIGHT

 

Co-Chairs

Ms. Karla Fonner 

Ms. Karla Fonner
Assistant Director, Women's Center Coordinator, Bridge Project
karla.fonner@sru.edu

Dr. Cindy LaCom

Dr. Cindy LaCom
Director, Women's Studies
Professor, English
cindy.lacom@sru.edu

Members

 Mr. Scott Albert
Director
Facilities and Planning
scott.albert@sru.edu

Dr. Myra Balok

Dr. Myra Balok
Assistant Professor
English Department
myra.balok@sru.edu

 Ms. Caitlin Bauer

Ms. Caitlin Bauer
Assistant Director
Admissions Office
caitlin.bauer@sru.edu

Dr. Colleen Cooke

 Dr. Colleen Cooke
Assistant Director
Therapeutic Recreation
colleen.cooke@sru.edu

Mr. Kevin Currie
Director
Residence Life
kevin.currie@sru.edu

Dr. Deborah Hutchins

Dr. Deborah Hutchins
Assistant Director
Therapeutic Recreation
deborah.hutchins@sru.edu

Dr. Dallas Jackson
Assistant Professor
Physical Education
dallas.jackson@sru.edu

Ms. Holly McCoy

Ms. Holly McCoy
Assistant Vice President
Diversity & Equal Opportunity Office
holly.mccoy@sru.edu

Dr. Joseph Merhaut
Assistant Professor
Special Education
joseph.merhaut@sru.edu

Dr. Marybeth Miller
Associate Professor
Physical Education
marybeth.miller@sru.edu

Dr. Melissa Nard

Dr. Melissa Nard
Assistant Professor
Counseling Center
melissa.nard@sru.edu

Mr. John Stull
Undergraduate Student
Environmental Geoscience
jds3368@sru.edu

Ms. Linda Quidone

Ms. Linda Quidone
Director
Office for Students with Disabilities
linda.quidone@sru.edu