Skip to main content

 GISO Commission Sub-Committees  



Below are the Commission's sub-committees and the members that serve in each group.

Jodi Solito (chair)
Patrick Beswick
Catherine Massey
Erica Scott

Student Liaison
Catherine Massey

Public Relations
Joanne Leight (co-chair)
Erica Scott (co-chair)
Kevin McCarthy
Roger Solano
Jodi Solito


Catherine Massey (chair)
Kevin McCarthy
Bonnie Siple
Response Team
John Bonando
Catherine Massey
Alumni Relations
Brad Kovaleski (co-chair)
Bonnie Siple (co-chair)