Skip to main content
 
President's Commission for LGBTQI Issues 

 Members on the GISO Commission 

 

SPOTLIGHT

 

Co-Chairs

Mr. Patrick Beswick
Director
Student Intervention Services
patrick.beswick@sru.edu

Dr. Bonnie Siple
Associate Professor
Exercise & Rehabilitative Sciences
bonnie.siple@sru.edu

Members

Dr. John Bonando
Assistant Vice President
Student Services
john.bonando@sru.edu

Dr. Rachelle Bouchat
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
rachelle.bouchat@sru.edu

Ms. Laura Carroll
Assistant Director
Multicultural Development
laura.carroll@sru.edu

Ms. Alys Cook
Undergraduate Student
Exercise & Rehabilitative Sciences
ajc1003@sru.edu



Ms. Laurel Dagnon
Program Director
Community Service
laurel.dagnon@sru.edu

Dr. Thomas Flynn
Professor and Chair
Communication
thomas.flynn@sru.edu

Mr. Kristopher Hawkins
Undergraduate Student
Music Education
kah5000@sru.edu



Mr. Zachary Herrmann
Undergraduate Student
Communication
zwh1001@sru.edu



Mr. Brad Kovaleski
Director
Student Involvement & Leadership
brad.kovaleski@sru.edu

Dr. Joanne Leight
Assoc Professor & Ass't Chair
Physical Education
joanne.leight@sru.edu

Dr. Catherine Massey

Dr. Catherine Massey
Associate Professor
Psychology
catherine.massey@sru.edu 

Mr. Kevin McCarthy
Analyst
Institutional Research
kevin.mccarthy@sru.edu

 

Dr. Timothy Oldakowski
Assistant Professor
English
timothy.oldakowski@sru.edu

Ms. Erienne Roberts
Compliance Officer
Athletics
erienne.roberts@sru.edu

Ms. Deborah Schell
Assistant Director
Smith Student Center
deborah.schell@sru.edu

Ms. Melanie Seymour
Undergraduate Student
Psychology
mrs1014@sru.edu

Dr. Roger Solano

Dr. Roger Solano
Associate Professor
School of Business
roger.solano@sru.edu

Ms. Jodi Solito
Director
Women's Center and Pride Center
jodiann.solito@sru.edu



Ms. Windy Stafford
Assistant Chief
University Police
windy.stafford@sru.edu



Philip Tramdack
Director
Library Services
philip.tramdack@sru.edu