Skip to main content

 Race and Ethnicity Commission Members  

 

SPOTLIGHT

 

Co-Chairs

Ms. Lorraine Stubbs

Ms. Lorraine Stubbs
Assistant Director
Student Involvement & Leadership
lorraine.stubbs@sru.edu

 Dr. Christopher Cubero
Assistant Professor
Counseling Center
chris.cubero@sru.edu

Members

 Dr. Jon Annig
Assistant Professor
Exercise & Rehabilitative Sciences
jonathan.anning@sru.edu

Dr. Barbara Billek-Sawhney
Associate Professor
School of Physical Therapy
barbara.billek@sru.edu

Ms. Kristina Chiprean

Ms. Kristina Chiprean
Director
Student Health Services
kristina.chiprean@sru.edu

Ms. Pamela Frigot
Director
Global Engagement
pamela.frigot@sru.edu

Ms. Corrine Gibson

Ms. Corrine Gibson
Director
Multicultural Development
corrine.gibson@sru.edu

Mr. Nayan Joyappa
Undergraduate Student
International Student
nxj4105@sru.edu  

 

Dr. Benjamas Jirasakuldech
Associate Professor
School of Business

Mr. Kevin McCarthy
Assistant Director
Admissions Office
kevin.mccarthy@sru.edu

Dr. Mark O'Connor
Associate Professor
English Department
mark.oconnor@sru.edu

 

 

Ms. Marjorie Riddell   

Ms. Marjorie Riddell
Payroll Manager
Payroll Office
majorie.riddell@sru.edu

Dr. Pamela Soeder
Professor
Elementary Education
pamela.soeder@sru.edu

Charles Thomas Jr.
Communication

Mr. Sean Thomas
Undergraduate Student
sdt2337@sru.edu

Dr. William Zeiger

Dr. William Zeiger
Associate Professor
English Department
william.zeiger@sru.edu