Skip to main content

 Members of The President's Commission on the Status of Women 

 

SPOTLIGHT

 

Chair

Dr. Katrina Quinn
Dr. Katrina Quinn
Professor
Communication Department
katrina.quinn@sru.edu

 

 

Members

Dr. Frances Amatucci
Dr. Frances Amatucci
Professor
School of Business
frances.amatucci@sru.edu

Ms. Joyce Basham
Ms. Joyce Basham
Clerk Typist II
Human Resources
joyce.basham@sru.edu

Ms. Renee Bateman
Ms. Renee Bateman
Coordinator of Health Promotion
Health Services
 renee.bateman@sru.edu

Ms. Susan Elwell
Ms. Susan Elwell
Undergraduate Student
Clerk Typist II, Graduate School of Physical Therapy
susan.elwell@sru.edu

Dr. Diane Galbraith
Dr. Diane Galbraith
Assistant Professor
School of Business
diane.galbraith@sru.edu 
 

Mr. Salehin Ghani
Network Specialist 1
Enterprise Technology
salehin.ghani@sru.edu

Dr. Nicole Hahna
Dr. Nicole Hahna
Professor
Music Therapy
nicole.hahna@sru.edu

Ms. Kayla Hersperger
Ms. Kayla Hersperger
Online Design and
Communications Specialist
Enrollment Services
kayla.hersperger@sru.edu

Dr. Stacy Hrizo
Dr. Stacy Hrizo
Professor
Biology
stacy.hrizo@sru.edu

Dr. Cindy LaCom
Dr. Cindy LaCom
Professor, English
Program Director, Women's Studies
cindy.lacom@sru.edu

Ms. Carly Masiroff
Ms. Carly Masiroff
Graduate Assistant
Women's Center
cmm1020@sru.edu

Ms. Holly McCoy 
Ms. Holly McCoy
Title IX Coordinatory
Diversity and Inclusion
holly.mccoy@sru.edu

Ms. Kayla McGrath 
Ms. Kayla McGrath
Undergraduate Student
kmm8596@sru.edu

Ms. Katherine Mickle
Ms. Katherine Mickle
Professor
Art Department
katherine.mickle@sru.edu

Ms. Lisa Smith 
Ms. Lisa Smith
Clerk Typist II
Dance Department
lisa.smith@sru.edu

Ms. Jodi Solito
Ms. Jodi Solito
Director
Women's Center
jodiann.solito@sru.edu
 

Ms. Lisa Weinzetl
Ms. Lisa Weinzetl
Director
Conference Services
lisa.weinzetl@sru.edu