Skip to main content
 
The Division of Student Life 

 Contact the Divsion of Student Life  

 

SPOTLIGHT

STUDENT AFFAIRS
302 Old Main

Dr. Robert J. Watson, Interim Vice President
724-738-2003
robert.watson@sru.edu

Ms. Claudia Fischer, Executive Staff Assistant
724-738-2136
claudia.fischer@sru.edu

STUDENT DEVELOPMENT
Dr. Paula Olivero, Assistant VP
Student Development
724-738-2683
C-22 University Union
paula.olivero@sru.edu

Dr. Chris Cole, Director
University Union
724-738-2718
208 University Union
christopher.cole@sru.edu

Mr. Kevin Currie, Director
Residence Life
724-738-4905
105 Watson Hall
kevin.currie@sru.edu

Ms. Corinne Gibson, Director
Multicultural Development
724-738-4911
102 University Union
corrine.gibson@sru.edu

Mr. Brad Kovaleski, Director
Center for Student Involvement
& Leadership
724-738-2727
105 University Union
brad.kovaleski@sru.edu

Ms. Jodi Solito, Director
Women's Center
724-738-2670
007 Strain Behavioral Science Bldg.
jodi.solito@sru.edu

 

 

 

STUDENT SERVICES
Dr. John Bonando, Assistant VP
Student Services
724-738-2728
008 Old Main
john.bonando@sru.edu

Ms. Kris Chiprean, Director
Health Services
724-738-4883
McLachlan Student Health Center
kristina.chiprean@sru.edu

Ms. Leigh Ann Datt, Director
Student Conduct
724-738-2114
008 Old Main
leighann.datt@sru.edu

Dr. Carol Holland, Chairperson
Counseling Center
724-738-2132
Rhoads Hall
carol.holland@sru.edu

Mr. Patrick Beswick, Director
Student Intervention Services
724-738-4855
patrick.beswick@sru.edu

Mr. Greg Sferra, Director
Campus Recreation
724-738-4525
114 Aebersold Recreation Center
gregory.sferra@sru.edu

Ms. Lisa Marie Weinzetl, Director
Conference Services and
Summer Programs
724-738-4191
102 Morrow Field House
lisa.weinzetl@sru.edu

 

DINING SERVICES
Ms. Deb Pincek, Asst. to the VP
AVI Foodsystems
724-738-2470
Weisenfluh Dining Hall
debra.pincek@sru.edu 

 

ATHLETICS
Mr. Paul Lueken, Athletic Director
Athletics
724-738-2767
102 Morrow Field House
paul.lueken@sru.edu

 

UNIVERSITY POLICE
Mr. Mike Simmons, Chief
University Police
724-738-4545
145 Kiester Road
michael.simmons@sru.edu

COOPERATIVE ACTIVITIES
Ms. Cathy George, Business Mgr.
Cooperative Activities
724-738-2751
214 University Union
cathy.george@sru.edu