Skip to main content
 
The Division of Student Life 

 Contact the Divsion of Student Life  

 

SPOTLIGHT

STUDENT AFFAIRS
302 Old Main

Dr. Philip Way, Provost and VP for Academic and Student Affairs
724-738-2003
philip.way@sru.edu

Ms. Claudia Fischer, Executive Staff Assistant
724-738-2136
claudia.fischer@sru.edu

STUDENT DEVELOPMENT
Mr. Brad Kovaleski, Exec. Dir.
724-738-2727
247 Smith Student Center
brad.kovaleski@sru.edu

Ms. Corinne Gibson, Director
Multicultural Development
724-738-4911
254 Smith Student Center
corrine.gibson@sru.edu

Ms. Jodi Solito
Women's Center
724-738-2670
249B Smith Student Center
jodi.solito@sru.edu


STUDENT SERVICES
Ms. Debra Pincek, Exec. Dir.
724-738-2470
debra.pincek@sru.edu

Mr. Patrick Beswick, Director
Residential Education
724-738-4855
Watson Hall
patrick.beswick@sru.edu

Mr. Dan Brown, Interim Director
Residential Facilities
724-738-4828
Watson Hall
daniel.brown@sru.edu

Dr. Chris Cole
Student Center Operations &
Conference Services
724-738-2718
102E Smith Student Center
christopher.cole@sru.edu


STUDENT HEALTH AND
WELLNESS
Dr. John Bonando, Exec. Dir.
724-738-2728
008 Old Main
john.bonando@sru.edu

Ms. Kris Benkeser, Director
Health Services
724-738-4883
McLachlan Student Health Center
kristina.benkeser@sru.edu

Ms. Leigh Ann Datt, Director
Student Conduct
724-738-2114
008 Old Main
leighann.datt@sru.edu

Ms. Karla Fonner
Student Intervention Services
724-738-4855
008 Old Main
karla.fonner@sru.edu

Mr. Greg Sferra, Director
Campus Recreation
724-738-4525
114 Aebersold Recreation Center
gregory.sferra@sru.edu

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

COOPERATIVE ACTIVITIES
Ms. Wendy Leitera, Business Mgr
Co-op
724-738-2751
237 Smith Student Center
wendy.leitera@sru.edu
 

ATHLETICS
Mr. Paul Lueken, Athletic Director
Athletics
724-738-2767
102 Morrow Field House
paul.lueken@sru.edu