Skip to main content

  

 

SPOTLIGHT

Week of March 23
Monday, March 16
ARC Hours 6:00 a.m.-11:00 p.m.
Group Exercise classes
Safety Certification, 7 p.m.
ROCK Fit Youth begins

Tuesday, March 24
ARC Hours 6:00 a.m.-11:00 p.m.
Group Exercise classes
ROCK Fit Youth Begins
Swim Instructions Begin

Wednesday, March 25
ARC Hours 6:00 a.m.-11:00 p.m.
Group Exercise classes
Intramural Sports Registration: 4v4 Flag Football, 3v3 Volleyball, Kickball and Futsal, 7 p.m.

Thursday, March 26
ARC Hours 6:00 a.m.-11:00 p.m.
Group Exercise classes

Friday, March 27
ARC Hours 6:00 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
Group Exercise classes

Saturday, March 28
ARC hours, 9 a.m.-9 p.m.
Group Exercise classes
Youth Swim Instructions begin

Sunday, March 22
ARC Hours, 6-9 p.m.
Mr. & Ms. SRU Show
Lifeguard Certification & Instructor Training , 5 p.m.

Upcoming Events
ARC Holiday Hours
Thursday, April 2, 6 a.m.-9 p.m.
Friday, April 3, 6 a.m.-7 p.m.
Saturday, April 4, 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Sunday, April 5, 6-9 p.m. ONLY

Sunday, April 26
Campus Recreation Mini Triathlon, 7:30 a.m.

ARC Facility Component Academic Year Hours
Spring Semester January 20-May 6, 2015
Aquatic Center
Sundays: Noon-8:00 p.m.
Mondays-Thursdays: 6 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
Fridays: 6 a.m.-8 p.m.
Saturdays: Noon-8:00 p.m.

Fitness Center, Gym A, Gym B, RPM Room

Sundays: Noon-9:00 p.m.
Mondays-Thursdays: 6 a.m.-11 p.m.
Fridays: 6 a.m.-9 p.m.
Saturdays: 9 a.m.-9 p.m.

Rock Wall

Daily 3-9 p.m.

 

ARC Hours

This Week at the ARC

Upcoming Programs
and Events

Location:
Aebersold Student
Recreation Center (ARC)
724.738.4800

ARC Academic Year Hours:
Mon-Thurs: 6am - 11pm
Fri: 6am - 9pm
Sat: 9am - 9pm
Sun: Noon - 9pm

Play is prohibited at the MAC (McFarland Recreational Sports Complex) when the RED FLAG is flying. The MAC will be closed from December 1-March 1.

Notice:
When the University is on a 2 hour delay due to weather, the ARC will not open up until 10:00 a.m..