Skip to main content

  

 

SPOTLIGHT

Week of October 27
Monday, October 27
ARC Hours, 6 a.m.-7 p.m.
Group Exercise Classes
Safety Certification 7 p.m.

Tuesday, October 28
ARC Hours, 6 a.m.-9 p.m.
Group Exercise Classes
Open Kayaking 7 p.m.

Wednesday, October 29
ARC hours, 6 a.m.-11 p.m.
Group Exercise Classes
IM Registration Deadline: Badminton Tournament

Thursday, October 30
ARC hours, 6 a.m.-11 p.m.
Group Exercise Classes

Friday, October 31
ARC Hours, 6 a.m.-7 p.m.
Group Exercise Classes

Saturday, November 1
ARC Hours, 9 a.m.-9 p.m.
PIRSA Flag Football Championships

Sunday, November 2
ARC Hours, Noon-9 p.m.

Upcoming Events
Wednesday, November 5
Intramural Sports Registration: Futsal Tournament

Thursday, November 6
Common Hour Safety Certification 12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 11
Open Kayaking 7 p.m.

Wednesday, November 12
IM Registration Deadline: Basketball Tournament

Thursday, November 13
Common Hour Safety Certification 12:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 15
Safety Certification 9 a.m.

Sunday, November 16
Food Dive Climbing Competition

Monday, November 17
Safety Certification, 7 p.m.

Monday, November 24
Safety Certification, 7 p.m.

Tuesday-Saturday, November 25-29, Thanksgiving Break ARC Hours
Tuesday, November 25:
6 a.m.-7 p.m.
Wednesday, November 26: 6 a.m.-7 p.m.
Thursday, November 27: Closed
Friday, November 28: Noon-6 p.m.
Saturday, November 29: 9 a.m.-6 p.m.

ARC Facility Component Academic Year Hours
Fall Semester September 24-December 13, 2014
Aquatic Center
Sundays: Noon-8:00 p.m.
Mondays-Thursdays: 6 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
Fridays: 6 a.m.-8 p.m.
Fitness Center, Gym A, Gym BE, RPM Room
Sundays: Noon-9:00 p.m.
Mondays-Thursdays: 6 a.m.-11 p.m.
Fridays: 6 a.m.-9 p.m.
Saturdays: 9 a.m.-9 p.m.
Rock Wall
Daily: 3-9 p.m.

 

ARC Hours

This Week at the ARC

Upcoming Programs
and Events

Location:
Aebersold Student
Recreation Center (ARC)
724.738.4800

ARC Academic Year Hours:
Mon-Fri: 6am - 11pm
Sat: 9am - 11pm
Sun: Noon - 11pm

Play is prohibited at the MAC (McFarland Recreational Sports Complex) when the RED FLAG is flying. The MAC will be closed from December 1-March 1.

Notice:
When the University is on a 2 hour delay due to weather, the ARC will not open up until 8:00 a.m..