Skip to main content

  

 

SPOTLIGHT

Week of August 18, 2014
Monday, August 18
ARC Hours, 6 a.m.-8 p.m.

Tuesday, August 19
ARC Hours, 6 a.m.-8 p.m.

Wednesday, August 20
ARC Hours, 6 a.m.-8 p.m.

Thursday, August 21
ARC Hours, 6 a.m.-8 p.m.

Friday, August 22
ARC Hours, 6 a.m.-7 p.m.
Casino Night

Saturday, August 23
ARC Hours, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
WOW Event (ARC rain location)

Sunday, August 24
ARC Hours, Noon-5 p.m.

Upcoming Events

Monday, August 25
Fall Semester classes begin

Wednesday & Thursday, August 27 & 28
ROCK Personal Training Program begins

Sunday, August 31
ARC Hours, Noon-7 p.m.

Monday, September 1
Labor Day ARC Hours, Noon-9 p.m.

Tuesday, September 2
ARC Hours, 6 a.m.-11 p.m.
Group Exercise classes begin

Wednesday, September 3
ARC hours, 6 a.m.-11 p.m.
Hump Day Bike Ride
IM Registrations Due: Floor Hockey & Outdoor Soccer

Thursday, September 4
ARC hours, 6 a.m.-11 p.m.
CPR/AED/First Aid Common Hour Challenge
IM Registrations Due: Flag Football & Softball

ARC Facility Component 
Summer Semester Hours
May 12-August 23, 2014
Aquatic Center
Sundays: Noon-4:30 p.m. Mondays-Thursdays: 6 a.m.-7:30 p.m.
Fridays: 6 a.m.-6:30 p.m.


Fitness Center, Gym A, Gym B, RPM Room
Sundays: Noon-5:00 p.m.
Mondays-Thursdays: 6 a.m.-8 p.m.
Fridays: 6 a.m.-7 p.m.
Saturdays: 9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Rock Wall

Daily: 4-7 p.m.
Bouldering Only

 

ARC Hours

This Week at the ARC

Upcoming Programs
and Events

Location:
Aebersold Student
Recreation Center (ARC)
724.738.4800

ARC Academic Year Hours:
Mon-Fri: 6am - 11pm
Sat: 9am - 11pm
Sun: Noon - 11pm

Play is prohibited at the MAC (McFarland Recreational Sports Complex) when the RED FLAG is flying. The MAC will be closed from December 1-March 1.

Notice:
When the University is on a 2 hour delay due to weather, the ARC will not open up until 8:00 a.m..