Planning Committee

The inauguration of President Behre is the result of the collaborative work and coordination among many faculty, staff, students, alumni and friends. While the Inauguration Planning Committee guided the program, it is the hard work of those who so generously gave their time and energy that made this 17-day celebration possible.

Co-chair Rita Abent
Executive Director for University Communication and Public Affairs

Co-chair Tina Moser
Chief of Staff, President's Office

Eric Anderson
Technology Support Services Manager

Joe Balaban
Director AVI

Kelly Bailey
Director Alumni Engagement

Ed Bucha
Executive Director SRU Foundation

Dallas Cott
Assistant Director Campus Services, Facilities and Planning

Colleen Gray
Professor of Music / APSCUF  

Lisa Gray
Administrative Assistant UCPA / University Licensing

Mary Hennessey
Assistant to the Provost

Robb King
Associate Executive Director UCPA

Dallas Kline
President SRU Student Government Association

Molly Mercer
Associate Vice President Finance

Lynne Motyl
Associate Vice President Human Resources

Karen Perry
Director Campus Recreation

John Press
IATS Compliance Officer

Kelli Rensel
Administrative Assistant, President's Office

Deb Schell
Director Smith Student Center

Samantha Swift
Director of Development, SRU Foundation

David Wilmes
Associate Provost Student Success