## **2025** Presidential Scholars

Slippery Rock University Presidential Scholars represent the top 20 students in their class based on overall grade-point average and meeting minimum required credit hours earned at the University. Students must have successfully completed at least 12 credit hours during 2024. In the event of a tie, all students will be honored.

## Senior Presidential Scholars -

Kayla Baacke Veronique Chayer Gina Coffaro\* Nico DeCaria Jaime Dermotta Justin Fagley\*\* **Brooke Hamilton** Riley Isaac Paul Koontz\* Mackenzie Kulik\*\* Jenna Lubinski Ella McDonald John Murray\* Leah Renz\* **Rachel Ridilla** Katherine Schrock\*\* Sarah Sciorilli\*\* Kloe Soros\*\* Nathan Waltman\*\* Jon Whitmer\*\*

## Curriculum, Instr & Educ Ldshp Theatre Fin, Acct, Mrkt and Econ Engineering Biology **Exercise Science** Music **Exercise Science** Comm, Media and Sport Mgmt Curriculum, Instr & Educ Ldshp Lang, Lit, Cult & Writing **Exercise Science** Safety Management Fin, Acct, Mrkt and Econ **Exercise Science Special Education Special Education Special Education** Fin, Acct, Mrkt and Econ Computing and Security

Junior Presidential Scholars -

Cameron Antoniotti\* Ray Eschenbach\* Robert Freed\* Anna Greer\* Paige Gresgott Ruth Hughes\* Mikayla Keyes Paige Miller\* Dory Morgan\* Lajada Myers\* Colby Patrick Sydney Phillips\* Summer Salos\* Vasundhara Devi Singari\* Katrina Trageser\* History Social Sciences Physical and Health Education Biology Safety Management Psyc, Soc Work & Rec Therapy Theatre Lang, Lit, Cult & Writing Special Education Social Sciences Curriculum, Instr & Educ Ldshp Curriculum, Instr & Educ Ldshp Dance Computing and Security Special Education Edinboro Allison Park Beaver Falls Harrisville Slippery Rock Cranberry Twp Pittsburgh Edinboro Du Bois West Mifflin Wexford Linesville Annapolis, MD Sewickley White Oak

Delmont

Irmo. SC

Rillton

**Oil City** 

Derry

South Park

Allison Park

Waterford

New Castle

**New Paris** 

Hermitage

New Castle

Fredonia

Fenelton

**Slippery Rock** 

Beaver

Latrobe

Cecil

Slippery Rock

Ellwood City

Mackensie Waag*	Curriculum, Instr & Educ Ldshp	Slippery Rock
Andrew Wallace	Biology	Cranberry Twp
Hannah Zeigler*	Curriculum, Instr & Educ Ldshp	New Castle
Nathan Ziegler	Fin, Acct, Mrkt and Econ	Pittsburgh
Megan Zrenchak	Curriculum, Instr & Educ Ldshp	McKeesport

## Sophomore Presidential Scholars -

Silas Adams Logan Balint Malana Beach Care Caldwell Owen Cappelli Ava DeMarco Kennedy Kaye Noelle Lipinski **Bryce Lorence** Emma McElhinny Lauren Russell **Caitlin Schanck Gracie Shipley** Holly Shreve **Emily Skoczlas** Morgan Smeal Lily Southwick Hannah Southworth Joya Stebbins **Emily Swanson** Laura Ternent Katheryn Weiner Jocelyn Wilson

Lang, Lit, Cult & Writing **Exercise Science** Psyc, Soc Work & Rec Therapy Theatre **Computing and Security Special Education** Psyc, Soc Work & Rec Therapy **Exercise Science** Computing and Security Curriculum, Instr & Educ Ldshp **Special Education** Art **Special Education** Public Health Sciences Exercise Science **Special Education** Computing and Security **Special Education** Curriculum, Instr & Educ Ldshp Exercise Science Math, Statistics & Physics **Special Education** Special Education

Harrisville Bridgeville Hermitage Lexington, KY Mercer Cranberry Twp Cranberry McKean Forest Hill, MD Coraopolis Waterford Pittsburgh South Park Edinboro Bridgeville Pittsburgh Titusville Kittanning Cranberry Twp McKean Howard Levittown Seven Valleys

\*Indicates previous honor as a Presidential Scholar

\*\*Indicates two previous honors as a Presidential Scholar

Presidential Scholar standards are based on cumulative grade-point averages and credits earned at SRU officially recorded as of January 31, 2024. In the event of a tie, all students are honored.