Upper Campus

Building	Facility Manager	Alternate	Use
Art	Dr. Eva Tsuquiashi- Daddesio	Mr. Thomas Como	Classrooms and Studio's Art Department
Carruth-Rizza	Dr. Keith Dils	Ms. Mary Ann King	Classrooms and Offices Counseling and Development
East Gym	Dr. Jerry Chmielewski	Ms. Mary Ann King	Classrooms and Offices Physical Education
Hickory Corners School	Dr. Keith Dils	Ms. Mary Ann King	Classroom (Museum)
Kraus Hall	Mr. Dan Brown	Ms. Deb Pincek	Scheduled for Demolition
Maltby Center	Mr. John Zeigler	Ms. Shelly Miller	Offices: Financial Aid, Networking, Administration Information Systems
McKay Education Building	Dr. Keith Dils	Ms. Mary Ann King	Classrooms and Auditoriums College of Education
Miller Auditorium	Dr. Eva Tsuquiashi- Daddesio	Mr. Gordon Phetteplace	Closed: Scheduled for Renovation
North Hall	Mr. Dan Brown	Ms. Deb Pincek	Welcome Center (Admissions, Graduate Admissions, Orientation, Retention Services) Honors Program, Residence Hall,
Old Main	Mr. Timothy L. Harlan	Mr. Mark S. Combine	Administrative Offices, Office of the President
Patterson Hall	Dr. Jerry Chmielewski	Ms. Patricia Pierce	College of Health, Environment and Science
President's Residence	Mr. Scott Albert	Mr. Dallas Cott	Private Residence of the University President
Rhoads Hall	Mr. Dan Brown	Ms. Deb Pincek	Residence Hall
Robert A. Lowry Center	Mr. Scott Albert	Mr. Dallas Cott	ARMY ROTC
Russell Wright Alumni House	Ms. Kelly Bailey		Home of the Slippery Rock University Alumni Asssociation

Strain Behavioral	Dr. Jerry Chmielewski	Ms. Mary Ann King	Classrooms and
Science Building			Auditoriums for the
			College of Health and
			Human Services and
			Safety Management
			Department
Weisenfluh Dining Hall	Ms. Debra L. Pincek	Ms. Debra Mathieson	Dining Hall
West Gym	Dr. Jerry Chmielewski	Ms. Mary Ann King	Classroom Building

Lower Campus

Building	Facility Manager	Alternate	Use
Advanced Technology	Dr. Jerry Chmielewski	Ms. Mary Ann King	Classroom Building
and Science Hall			
Aebersold Recreation	Mr. Gregory Sferra	Ms. Karen Perry	Recreation Center
Center			
Bailey Library	Mr. Phil Tramdak	Ms. Catherine	University Library
		Rudowsky	
Boozel Dining Hall	Ms. Debra L. Pincek	Ms. Debra Matheison	Dining Hall
Dinger Special	Dr. Keith Dils	Ms. Mary Ann King	Classrooms for Special
Education Annex			Education program
Jack Dinger Building	Dr. Jerry Chmielewski	Ms. Mary Ann King	Public Health and Social
			Work
Eisenberg Classroom	Dr. Kurt Schimmel	Mr. Larry McCarthy	Classroom Building
Building			
Fleet Operations – Paint	Mr. Scott Albert	Mr. Dallas Cott	Fleet Operations, Paint
Shop – Storage			Shop, Equipment and
Buildings Compound			Supplies Storage
Gail Rose Stadium	Mr. Paul Lueken	Mr. Torry Rollins	Stadium Lodge – sports
Lodge			activities
Harmony House	Dr. Jerry Chmielewski	Ms. Mary Ann King	Sustainable Systems
			Program
Heating Plant	Mr. Jim Anderson	Mr. Scott Albert	Campus Boiler Plant

Maintenance Center	Mr. Scott Albert	Mr. Dallas Cott	Facilities and Planning offices and shops
Morrow Field House	Mr. Paul Lueken	Mr. Torry Rollins	Intercollege Athletics, Student recreation, swimming pool, indoor track, basketball arena
Mihalik-Thompson Stadium(also new picture needed)	Mr. Paul Lueken	Mr. Torry Rollins	Intercollege Athletics
ORIL Ski Lodge	Mr. Greg Sferra	Mr. Andy Loue	Recreation Facility, Campground, Picnic area, Skiing "ect"
Physical Therapy	Dr. Jerry Chmielewski	Ms. Mary Ann King	Department of Physical Theory, Classes, Labs, Deans Office
Residence Hall's A,B,D,E,F	Mr. Dan Brown	Ms. Deb Pincek	Residence Halls
Watson Hall (Residence Hall C)	Mr. Dan Brown	Ms. Deb Pincek	Residence Halls
Rock Apartments	Mr. Dan Brown	Ms. Deb Pincek	Residence Halls
Spotts World Culture Building	Dr. Eva Tsuquiashi- Daddesio	Ms. Mary Ann King	Classroom Building
Stores Building 1	Mr. Scott Albert	Mr. Dallas Cott	Storage
Stores Building 2	Mr. Scott Albert	Mr. Dallas Cott	Central Receiving, Printing Services, Mailroom, SRU Federal Credit Union
Swope Music Hall	Dr. Eva Tsuquiashi- Daddesio	Mr. David Glover	Department of Music classes and performances
University Police	Chief Michael Simmons	Ms. Windy Stafford	University Police
University Union	Dr. Eva Tsuquiashi- Daddesio	Mr. Gordon Phetteplace	Theater Department(Temporary), SRU Parking Office
Vincent Science Hall	Dr. Jerry Chmielewski	Ms. Mary Ann King	Classroom Building

Off Campus / Old Stone House / Mckeever Center/Leadership Building

Building	Facility Manager	Alternate	Use
Mckeever Learning	Mr. Fran Bires		Environmental Studies
Center			Center
Old Stone House	Dr. Eva Tsuquiashi-	Mr. Scott Albert	Historical Landmark
	Daddesio		
East Gym	Dr. Jerry Chmielewski	Ms. Mary Ann King	Classrooms and Offices
			Physical Education
Vincent House	Ms. Mary Ann King		Scheduled to be
			vacated December 2014
Leadership	Ms. Erin Strain		Executive Leadership
Building/Course/Trail			Area
Center for Lifelong and	Ms. Erin Strain	Ms. Mary Ann King	Deans Office Lifelong
Community Learning			Learning, Continuing
			Education, Institute for
			Learning in Retirement