Procurement Services Personnel

Ms. Tina Renaud
Liaison- Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania
724.738.2130
trenaud@passhe.edu


Ms. Jennifer Lewis
Director, Western Regional Procurement Office
724.357.3077
724.549.8176 (cell)
jllewis@passhe.edu


Ms. Jamie Carnahan
Commodity Manager - Services Lead
Western Regional Procurement Office
724.357.3077
jcarnahan@passhe.edu


Ms. Darla Spaid
Commodity Manager - Material Lead
Western Regional Procurement Office
814.732.2704
dspaid@passhe.edu


Mr. Wes Light
Construction Procurement Lead
Regional Procurement Office
717.477.1121
wlight@passhe.edu


Ms. Melissa Walker
Commodity Manager - IT Lead
Western Regional Procurement Office
724.747.2154
mwalker@passhe.edu


Ms. Kathy Lucas
Complex Procurement Consultant
Western Regional Procurement Office
724.357.3077
klucas@passhe.edu