Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

The search committee has invited five candidates to campus for interviews between Thursday, November 7 and Tuesday, November 26, 2019.

The online responses form to review each candidate will become available on the date of each interview and remain active until November 27, 2019.


CANDIDATES:

Candidate A
Thursday, November 7 and Friday, November 8
Interview Schedule, Letter and Vitae, Online Response Form

Candidate B
Monday, November 11 and Tuesday, November 12
Interview Schedule, Letter and Vitae, Online Response Form

Candidate C
Monday, November 18 and Tuesday, November 19
Interview Schedule, Letter and Vitae, Online Response Form

Candidate D
Thursday, November 21 and Friday, November 22
Interview Schedule, Letter and Vitae, Online Response Form

Candidate E
Monday, November 25 and Tuesday, November 26
Interview Schedule, Letter and Vitae, Online Response Form

PRESENTATION AND OPEN SESSIONS w/staff, faculty & administrators:

 CANDIDATE  DATE                              TIME LOCATION    
         A Thursday, November 7 3:30pm-4:30pm Smith Student Center 321
         B Monday, November 11 3:30pm-4:30pm Smith Student Center 321
         C Monday, November 18 3:30pm-4:30pm Smith Student Center 321
         D Thursday, November 21 3:30m-4:30pm Smith Student Center 321
         E Monday, November 25 3:30pm-4:30pm Smith Student Center 320