## President's Award for Excellence In Teaching

2024	Lisa Ann Goldsmith, Theater Jeffrey Musyt, Mathematics and Statistics
2023	Elizabeth LaGamba, Elementary Education & Early Childhood
2022	Shawn Davis, Parks, Conservation & Recreational Therapy
2021	Sarah Kuehn, Criminology & Criminal Justice
2020	Laura Kelly, Elementary Education & Early Childhood
2019	Rebecca Thomas, Parks, Conservation and Recreational Therapy
2018	Jonathan Helmick, Music
2017	Douglas Strahler, Strategic Communication & Media
2016	Jennifer Willford, Psychology
2015	David Valentine, Interim Dean, College of Business
2014	Bruce Orvis, School of Business
2013	Thomas Cobb, Dance Department
2012	Christine Walsh, Elementary Ed/ Early Childhood
2011	Kimberly Smith, Exercise and Rehabilitative Sciences
2010	Richard Marchand, Mathematics
2009	Joseph Merhaut
2008	Athula Herat
2007	Stacey Steele, Music
2006	Eva Tsuquiashi-Daddesio, Modern Languages & Cultures
2005	Cindy LaCom, English
2004	Stephen Hawk, Music
2003	John Misner, School of Business
2002	Wendy Stuhldreher, Allied Health
2001	Kathleen Strickland, Elementary Ed/Early Childhood
2000	Betsy McKinley, Physical Education