President's Commissions

Slippery Rock University's six presidential commissions that lead and collaborate to create a campus community that is open, caring, nurturing, personal, fair, engaging, and respectful. Appointed by the president, students, staff, faculty and administrators volunteer to serve as commissioners - all working towards the understanding and appreciation of identities and differences in our diverse community.

Be sure to explore the various events headed by the presidential commisions.

The President's Commissions are: