Army ROTC Cadre and Staff

LTC Joseph C. Richey

Department Chair and Professor of Military Science
724.738.6178
joseph.richey@sru.edu

Mr. Bret Rogowitz

Advisement, Enrollment and Scholarship Officer (Information)
Office: 724.738.6175
Cell: 724.980.6710 (text/call)
bret.rogowitz@sru.edu

CPT Joseph Barrow

Assistant Professor of Military Science
724.738.2871
joseph.barrow@sru.edu

CPT ADAM READOUT

Assistant Professor of Military Science
724.738.2871
adam.readout@sru.edu

MSG Taylor Donohoe

Senior Military Science Instructor
724.738.6176
taylor.donohoe@sru.edu

Mr. Melvin Carr

Assistant Professor of Military Science
724.738.6179
melvin.carr@sru.edu

Mr. Daniel Renaud

Supply / Logistic Technician
724.738.6173
daniel.renaud@sru.edu

Mr. Christopher Wolf

Human Resources Assistant
724.738.6174
christopher.wolf@sru.edu

SSG ryan graeves

PA Army National Guard Liaison
724.714.6579
ryan.graeves@sru.edu

MRs. Becky Lindey

Secretary
724.738.2474
rebecca.lindey@sru.edu

Army ROTC Main Office

724.738.2019
sru.rotc@sru.edu