Faculty and Staff

The Safety Management Department's faculty help bring each course to life with their outside job experiences, allowing students to further understand the true meaning of safety. Faculty goals are set on developing and preparing reliable, hard-working and creative safety professionals.

Dr. Angela Bernardo
724-738-4892
angela.bernardo@sru.edu

Dr. Joseph Cali (Chairperson)
724-738-2260
joseph.cali@sru.edu

Ms. April Coleman (Secretary)
724-738-2245
april.coleman@sru.edu

Mr. James Culligan
724-738-4580
james.culligan@sru.edu

Ms. Hope Dropp
724-738-4670
hope.dropp@sru.edu

Dr. Joseph Losko
724-738-2138
joseph.losko@sru.edu

Mr. David McCall
740-504-9714
david.mccall@sru.edu

Mr. David Shafer
724-738-2459
paul.shafer@sru.edu

Ms. Jessica Richardson
724-738-4004
jessica.richardson@sru.edu

Dr. Rona Smeak
724-738-4066
rona.smeak@sru.edu

Mr. William Smith
724-738-4155
william.smith@sru.edu