Enterprise Systems Applications

The Enterprise Systems Applications Group is a client focused unit that maintains the university-wide server farm. This group also delivers university-wide applications such as the Student Information System, email services, and other best-in-class, innovative database and software application solutions to a diverse client base.

Enterprise Applications - 108 Maltby

Henry Magusiak

henry.magusiak@sru.edu
Director
200 Maltby
4898

Bob Bibler

bob.bibler@sru.edu
Application Support Manager
002 Maltby
4556

Tony DeMarsh

anthony.demarsh@sru.edu
Sr. Database Administrator
002 Maltby
4596

Sal Ghani

salehin.ghani@sru.edu
Network Specialist II
002 Maltby
2809

Bev Lumley

beverly.lumley@sru.edu
IT Generalist I
157 Watson
2468

Chris Milliren

christian.milliren@sru.edu
Distributed Sys. Specialist I
247 ATS
2760

Joel Protivnak

joel.protivnak@sru.edu
Application Developer
200 Maltby
2805

Ken Snyder

ken.snyder@sru.edu
Database Administrator
002 Maltby
2408

Jonathan Tomko

jonathan.tomko@sru.edu
Application & Data
Systems Specialist
200 Maltby
2361

Nicole Taggart

nicole.taggart@sru.edu
Clerk II - ID Office
157 Watson
2541

Enterprise Applications Services Catalog:

  • Account provisioning
  • Active Directory (Authentication)
  • Active Directory Group Policy
  • Application Development
  • Banner Applications support (Academic Records, Admissions, Financial Aid, Student Accounts)
  • Banner System Support (Oracle, Weblogic, Hardware)
  • Citrix
  • Computer Science Tech Support
  • Cody Police Software
  • DHCP & DNS
  • Data Conversion
  • Data Interfaces
  • Degree Audit System Support
  • Deployment of Business and Academic server based Software
  • Enterprise Backups
  • Enterprise Email
  • Enterprise Reporting Platform Support
  • Enterprise Sharepoint
  • Enterprise Storage
  • Event Management (Ad Astra, Web Event)
  • General Server Support
  • ID Card Generation
  • Mcafee Deployment
  • Micros POS/Odyssey meal plan support
  • PASSHE state reporting data extraction
  • Print Management
  • Security
  • Server configuration and quoting
  • Single Signon - D2l, kaltura, Compass Link, Campus Lab, Touchnet
  • T2 parking software
  • Touchnet E-Commerce Support
  • Virtualization