Contact Us

HOUSING STAFF

Daniel Brown
daniel.brown@sru.edu
Director of Housing
(724) 738-2082

Stacey McLaughlin
stacey.mclaughlin@sru.edu
Clerk Typist III
(724) 738-4908

Natalie Burick
natalie.burick@sru.edu
Assistant Director of Housing Accommodations (Watson Hall)
(724) 738-4810

Joe Miller
joseph.miller@sru.edu
Assistant Director of Housing Operations
(724) 738-4905

Maria Malacaman
maria.malacaman@sru.edu
Information Technology Generalist II
(724) 738-4880

RESIDENCE LIFE STAFF

Patrick Beswick
patrick.beswick@sru.edu
Director of Residence Life
(724) 738-4855

Carrie Kerr
carrie.kerr@sru.edu
Clerk Typist III
(724) 738-2082

Brian Graham
brian.graham@sru.edu
Assistant Director (Building E) 
(724) 738-4238

Justin Kleemook
justin.kleemook@sru.edu
Assistant Director (LLC)
(724) 738-4237

Cathie Sadler
cathie.sadler@sru.edu
Assistant Director (Buildings D and F)
(724) 738-2719

Jeter Smith
jeter.smith@sru.edu
Assistant Director (Buildings A and B)
(724) 738-4151

Michael Vigliotti
michael.vigliotti@sru.edu
Assistant Director (North Hall and Rhoads Hall)
(724) 738-4239