Contact

Ms. Lynne Motyl

Associate Vice President for Human Resources and Diversity
lynne.motyl@sru.edu
724.738.2209

Marcia Kotek

Benefits and Transactions Manager
marcia.kotek@sru.edu
724.738.2204

Mr. Mark O'Connor

Classification and Compliance Manager/Title IV Investigator
mark.o'connor@sru.edu
724.738.2253

Ms. Erin Strain

Director of Leadership Development
erin.strain@sru.edu
724.738.4334

Ms. Pamela Miller

Employment Manager
pamela.miller@sru.edu
724.738.2205

Ms. Shannon Young

Clerk Typist 3
shannon.young@sru.edu
724.738.4975

MS. KATHY MCKEE

Clerk 2
kathy.mckee@sru.edu