Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Dr. Joseph Merhaut
114 McKay Education Building
(724) 738-2461
joseph.merhaut@sru.edu

Graduate Coordinators

Dr. Richael Barger-Anderson
Doctorate Program Coordinator
208D McKay Education Building
(724) 738-2873
richael.barger-ander@sru.edu

Dr. Robert Isherwood
Masters Program Coordinator
216 McKay Education Building
(724) 738-2453
robert.isherwood@sru.edu

Faculty Members

Dr. Vaughn Bicehouse
108 McKay Education Building
(724) 738-4357
vaughn.bicehouse@sru.edu

Dr. Eric Bieniek
108 McKay Education Building
(724) 738-4106
eric.bieniek@sru.edu

Dr. Matthew Erickson
108 McKay Education Building
(724) 738-2452
matthew.erickson@sru.edu

Dr. Patrick Grant
116 McKay Education Building
(724) 738-2456
patrick.grant@sru.edu

Dr. Jodi Katsafanas
208C McKay Education Building
(724) 738-2682
jodi.katsafanas@sru.edu

Dr. Jeremy Lynch
212D McKay Education Building
(724) 738-2463
jeremy.lynch@sru.edu

Dr. Michelle McCollin
217 McKay Education Building
(724) 738-2462
michelle.mccollin@sru.edu

Dr. Toni Mild
116D McKay Education Building
(724) 738-2454
toni.mild@sru.edu

Dr. Dorotha "Mike" Monfore
212C McKay Education Building
(724) 738-2464
mike.monfore@sru.edu

Ashlea Rineer-Hershey
116D McKay Education Building
(724) 738- 2460
a.rineer-hershey@sru.edu

Staff

Lisa Smith
Department Secretary
114 McKay Education Building
(724) 738-2332
lisa.smith@sru.edu