Faculty and Staff

Ann B. Cook, Ed.D., OTD, OTR/L, CPAM
Program Director
169 Harrisville Building
724.738.4932
ann.cook@sru.edu

Patricia Pierce, PhD, FACSM, CSCS Professor
Department Chairperson Exercise & Rehabilitative Sciences
304 Patterson Hall
724.738.4864
patricia.pierce@sru.edu

Amanda Gault, OTD, OTR/L, CPAM 
207 Harrisville Building
724.738.4563
amanda.gault@sru.edu

Michael Fantuzzo, OTD, OTR/L, BCG
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
165 Harrisville Building
724.738.4568
michael.fantuzzo@sru.edu

Briana Jurcevich, OTD, OTR/L
209 Harrisville Building
724.738.2281
briana.jurcevich@sru.edu

Melissa Luchynsky, OTD, OTR/L, CLT  
204 Harrisville Building 
724.738.4894
melissa.luchynsky@sru.edu

Erin Naggy, OTD, OTR/L  
208 Harrisville Building 
724.738.2287
erin.naggy@sru.edu

Kenneth Reichl, CScD, OTR/L
210 Harrisville Building
724.738.4048
kenneth.reichl@sru.edu

Bernadette Schmeltz, OTD, OTR/L, CTL  
203 Harrisville Building 
724.738.4887
bernadette.schmeltz@sru.edu

Mara Vermillion
Program Secretary
166 Harrisville Building
724.738.2159
mara.vermillion@sru.edu