Meet Your Career Team

The Career Education & Development team is happy to meet with prospective students, current students, alumni, parents, employers, faculty, and staff at any point during the year to help support your career-related goals.  Please feel free to reach out to our staff through the office email at Career.Education@sru.edu or contact staff members individually through the contact methods listed below.
 
John Rindy
Director
724.738.2028
John.Rindy@sru.edu  
 
Renee Coyne 
Associate Director
724.738.2127
Renee.Coyne@sru.edu

Jesse DeFazio
Career & Scholarship Coach
724.738.2124
Jesse.DeFazio@sru.edu

Aubrey Rader
Career & Life Design Coach
724.738.2123
aubrey.rader@sru.edu

Bryan Murrary
Coordinator for Academic Progress
724.738.4127
bryan.murrary@sru.edu

Lisa Theodorson 
Office Manager 
724.738.2329 
Lisa.Theodorson@sru.edu 

Cassandra Oleksak
Graduate Assistant
724.738.2028
cmo1009@sru.edu 

Grace Groeger
Graduate Assistant
724.738.2028
grg1002@sru.edu 

Marissa Altenburg
Graduate Assistant
724.738.2028
mda1004@sru.edu

Julie Jurich
Graduate Assistant
724.738.2028
jmj1007@sru.edu