Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Dr. Matthew Erickson
114 McKay Education Building
724.738.2452
matthew.erickson@sru.edu

Graduate Coordinators

Dr. Ashlea Rineer-Hershey
Doctorate Program Coordinator
114 McKay Education Building
724.738.2460
a-rinner.hershey@sru.edu

Dr. Richael Barger-Anderson
Master's Program Coordinator
208D McKay Education Building
724.738.2873
richael. barger- ander@ sru. edu

Dr. Robert Isherwood
Master's Program Coordinator
216 McKay Education Building
724.738.2453
robert. isherwood@ sru. edu

Faculty Members

Dr. Joseph Merhaut
114 McKay Education Building
724.738.2461
Joseph.merhaut@sru.edu

Dr. Dorotha “Mike” Monfore
212C McKay Education Building
724.738.2464
Mike.monfore@sru.edu

Dr. Jeremy Lynch
212D McKay Education Building
724.738.2463
Jeremy.lynch@sru.edu

Dr. Toni Mild
116D McKay Education Building
724.738.2454
Toni.mild@sru.edu

Dr. Eric Bieniek
206 McKay Education Building
724.738.4106
Eric.bieniek@sru.edu

Dr. Anne Rose
108 McKay Education Building
724.738.2682
Anne.rose@sru.edu 

Dr. Jessica Hall-Wirth
208C McKay Education Building
724.738.2085
Jessica.hall-wirth@sru.edu

Dr. Sararose Lynch
108A McKay Education Building
724.738.2882
Sararose.Lynch@sru.edu

Dr. Katie Leckenby
116C McKay Education Building
724.738.2457
Katie.leckenby@sru.edu

Staff

Penny (Julia) Dean
Special Education Department Secretary
Julia.dean@sru.edu

Zachary Baynham
Rock Life Program Coordinator
724.738.4739
Zachary.baynham@sru.edu